MENACI DESIGN DRYWALL The King Of Drywall

A 124 Reviews

Founded 1993 • Angie's List since December 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 934257
  • Trade License Locale
  • CALIFORNIA
  • Trade License Authority
  • CONTRACTOR STATE LIC.BOARD
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 20150630
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

6713 Quakertown Ave. 1348 windermere ct ,palmdale,ca 93551

Winnetka, CA 91306

Description

Drywall licensed contractor serving L.A for more than 20 years and now serving Palmdale area with Additional number: 8183359147. I am fully insured. NO JOB IS TOO SMALL !!! Give me the opportunity to show you why people prefer the King of Drywall. I never request money in advance (in jobs that are not more than 6 days ). If you're happy with my work, I'm happy to receive payment! If you are not satisfied, I will work hard until you are 100% satisfied!...

Verified Reviews

124 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
120
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
2
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
drywall repair (116)plaster (13)water and smoke damage (6)stucco repair (3)insulation (3)interior painting (27)electrical (5)general contracting (5)mudjacking (2)flooring (2)house painting (1)skylight installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 124 reviews
A

RATED

10/16/2020

they did a very good job and in a nice way. He was very clean and cleaned up after his work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall

CATEGORY drywall

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2020

A

RATED

10/14/2020

Went very well, very thorough, courteous, & professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
drywall repair after water damage

CATEGORY drywall

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2020

A

RATED

10/05/2020

Ciro and his crew did a great job. I was pleased with the work and felt I received a fair price. I would definitely hire them again and recommend them to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
drywall repair and paint after water damage

CATEGORY drywall,interior painters

COST $1,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/04/2020

A

RATED

09/10/2020

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! He added texture afterwards, and my walls look 100% perfect. Thank you Ciro!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall

CATEGORY drywall

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2020

A

RATED

11/06/2019

Totally as planned and contracted and all in 3 days as promised! He was very carful and cleaned up thoroughly. Nice man, honest, hard working, professional and competent. Wonderful to deal with. Thank you!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A 17’ high party wall soundproofed with quietrock, baseboards removed and replaced; quiet rock sealed with quiet seal, plastered, sanded and all painted. Remove and replace light plug recepticals.

CATEGORY contractors,drywall,electrician,plastering,interior painters

COST $2,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2019

A

RATED

09/08/2019

Ciro and his crew were professional and timely with a quality work product.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall Installation for Home Addition

CATEGORY drywall

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/08/2019

A

RATED

08/09/2019

It went great, would definitely recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
drywall installation and finish texture

CATEGORY drywall,plastering,water damage restoration

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/13/2019

A

RATED

08/08/2019

We had worked with Menaci Drywall 6 years ago. At that time, we chose them solely based on Angies List reviews. To our delight, Ciro's work was precise and fastidious. Combined with his level of overall professionalism, he left a lasting impression on us. When faced with a similar project recently, we did not hesitate to reach out to him again for help. Six years later, and our positive impression...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Closet, hall, and bathroom walls replaced. Included rehabbing doors, replacing molding and painting.

CATEGORY contractors,drywall,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/06/2019

A

RATED

10/14/2018

It was great i had a huge hole on my master bedroom wall. Ciro came gave me a free estimate and thw job was completed very fast. I recommend them they did a great job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall repair in the wall

CATEGORY drywall

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/27/2018

A

RATED

10/08/2018

I had a leaking and the drywall was very damaged, they changed it without any problem. Thank you for saving my bathroom. if anyone wants to hire them, I would 100% recommend it because they are very professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall Repair in the bathroom

CATEGORY drywall

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/31/2018

Services Offered

Drywall installation, walls and ceiling problem (water damage ,crack, bump, textures ) I do any texture (venetian plaster, Spanish stile , orange peel, knock down , pop corn ceiling and any texture in your imagination ) pop corn ceiling removal ., I also do commercial property ( t.bar , metal framing, partition walls ,soffit, pony walls steal framing ,arches)

Services Not Offered

bad service

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, Financing Available, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes