Vinyl Pros

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 2004

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

15812 Valerio St

Van Nuys, CA 91406

Description

At Vinyl Pros we have specialized in vinyl structures for over fifteen years. We custom fabricate any and every project according to the customer and their needs and priorities. We do privacy fences, patio covers, fence extensions, gazebos, gates, and arbors! Customer service and quality of our products is our number one priority. If your not 100% satisfied with your finished project, neither are we. We guarantee a happy smile on your face so you never have to worry!...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Fencing (5)Fencing Driveway Gates (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

01/05/2020

Vinyl pros were amazing!!! They were super professional, on time, and made the fence look amazing! We are going to use them again for a deck!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
vinyl fence and gate

CATEGORY fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/2020

A

RATED

12/18/2019

It was excellent. Very communicative from the start and professional. He was able to talk to my neighbors and did their fences. He's crew came out and did everything in one day.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They took down an old wooden fence and put a brand new vinyl fence.

CATEGORY fencing

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2019

A

RATED

12/13/2019

They're great! They're professional and friendly. Sean was very good to work with, an excellent communicator and the price and value are a good match.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed gate and fence.

CATEGORY fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2019

A

RATED

12/13/2019

It was excellent and I highly recommend them. They were very professional and the price was very competitive. They always answer the phone whenever you need them and answer all my question. They go above and beyond.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full backyard vinyl fence.

CATEGORY fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2019

A

RATED

12/13/2019

It was very good. They were timely. They were inexpensive. They got everything done as they promised.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed fences and gate.

CATEGORY fencing, driveway gates

COST $4,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/27/2019

    Services Offered

    Vinyl fence patio covers gates

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.