All American Window Cleaning

A 148 Reviews

Founded 1988 • Angie's List since November 2005

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

14333 Califa St

Van Nuys, CA 91401

Description

Family owned & operated. All American Window Cleaning & Gutter Cleaner Pros can come to your home or business and clean windows, inside and out, for a reasonable price. We also offer bundle packages for window cleaning, pressure washing the outside of your house, walkways, and gutter cleaning. We wear protective booties and use drop cloths to ensure your interiors are protected. Most importantly, we keep things simple, serve your needs and assure 100% satisfaction. Award winning. Please visit our websites for more information: https://allamerican-windowcleaning.com/ or https://guttercleanerpros.com/...

Verified Reviews

148 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
131
B Rated
6
C Rated
4
D Rated
3
F Rated
4
Read reviews by category
window cleaning (139)window replacement (25)gutter cleaning (18)pressure washing (15)screen repair (6)skylight installation (5)glass repair (5)awning installation (3)
Showing 1-10 of 148 reviews
A

RATED

07/30/2020

The service providers were punctual and did an amazing job of cleaning the windows. They were also open to going back over places I felt needed a bit more work. They even cleaned the windows in our garage. Everything is clearer now!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window Cleaning (Interior and exterior)

CATEGORY glass repair,window cleaning

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/21/2020

A

RATED

06/24/2020

Carl showed up on time and did a great job. We have floor to ceiling windows and sliding doors. They are incredibly clean and look great. Carl and his helper worked quickly and efficiently. Did our 14 windows in under two hours. He also went up on the roof and washed our skylights....no extra charge! And we have a huge mirror in our entry hall that he cleaned, too. Amazing. He’s in my contact list...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window washing inside and out

CATEGORY glass repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2020

A

RATED

06/23/2020

Two polite men came and washed my windows and screens carefully. Nothing was rushed, nothing was damaged, everything was done correctly. My windows look great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows and screens washed inside and out.

CATEGORY awnings,window cleaning

COST $275

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/22/2020

C

RATED

06/17/2020

He was nice but after the windows dried, I noticed streaks and dirt in the sills. I had hoped that he would have cleaned out the sills.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
windows cleaned

CATEGORY awnings,window cleaning

COST $190

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

In Response to this review we were on time,the windows had not been cleaned in many years as a result they had weather damage and calcium deposits which can leave streaks, as far the sills go they needed to be painted we brush and sponge out all tracks and sills on every job and do our best to do the satisfy the customer.
A

RATED

06/16/2020

Excellent work. Will definitely use them next year.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows, sills, screens and skylights for 2800 sg. ft. 2 story house

CATEGORY window cleaning,skylights

COST $325

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2020

A

RATED

06/09/2020

Great. Job well done. On time and fast. They were the first to respond so they got the job. It was a small job. Easy money!! 😃

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Condo window cleaning.

CATEGORY window cleaning,replacement windows

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/09/2020

C

RATED

02/21/2020

Everything was very good except for cleaning up after themselves. They didn't clean up the debris.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We always clean up debris after the gutters and downspouts have been flushed out sometimes if the ground is uneven and your dealing with roof tile sand the water collects and it can leave residue we do the best we can in this situation to clean up the grounds as you can view in the link below https://youtu.be/HyaFT3cyLV8
A

RATED

01/25/2020

Great! They did a fantastic job. Total professionals.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows cleaned inside and out.

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/14/2020

A

RATED

01/18/2020

Very good. On time and did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows Cleaned

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/17/2020

A

RATED

01/15/2020

Very smoothly. Windows look great. Whole house is brighter. Will call him next year to do it again. Thanks.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window Cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2020

Services Offered

Residential and commercial window cleaning, rain gutter cleaning, exterior pressure washing, awning, screens, mirrors, sills, lighting & skylights.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Satisfaction