ANS Carpet Cleaning

A 35 Reviews

Founded 2004 • Angie's List since July 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
6:00 AM - 4:00 AM

Company Contact

PO Box 9056

Vallejo, CA 94591

Description

ANS Carpet Cleaning is a carpet cleaning company whose employees are specially trained in the most modern and effective cleaning techniques. Our professionals are also trained in product usage and safety procedures. We work diligently to ensure that all cleaning service plan specifics are performed to the highest industry standards. Tile & Grout Cleaning $0.75per Sq.Ft. Deodorant $8.00 per room....

Verified Reviews

35 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
35
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
carpet cleaning (35)upholstery cleaning (3)oriental rug cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews
A

RATED

06/22/2020

Exactly on time. Work was quick and excellent. Price was very, very fair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning. Y

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,oriental rug cleaning

COST $169

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/09/2020

A

RATED

10/16/2019

It went great. I had a stain in my carpet, they worked on it and they did a great job. They had a very good quality of work and the price was fair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did carpet cleaning.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/18/2017

A

RATED

10/16/2019

I like them very much and they did a very good job. They were efficient, friendly and got the job done quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned my carpet.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/21/2016

A

RATED

10/15/2019

It was great. They were very clean and had a good attitude.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did carpet cleaning.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2019

A

RATED

12/12/2017

excellent service & were able to remove pet stain (vomit) under the bed I had not seen

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
carpet cleaning, 2 rooms

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $80

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/12/2017

A

RATED

06/10/2017

They did a great job, worked fast, are very professional, and frankly I couldn't be more pleased.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
This is the third time I've asked AMS to steam clean my carpets and, this time an upholstered chair with a wine stain.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

COST $260

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2017

A

RATED

06/01/2017

Excellent, looks like we redid the floor!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Grout cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/12/2017

A

RATED

06/07/2016

They were proficient and professional and did a excellent job. They were a dream come true.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They moved furniture, vacuumed, cleaned the carpet and placed the furniture back.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/16/1970

A

RATED

06/07/2016

They were proficient and professional and did a excellent job. They were a dream come true.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They moved furniture, vacuumed, cleaned the carpet and placed the furniture back.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/16/1970

A

RATED

05/26/2015

very well.  I recommend them highly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
steam cleaned carpets.  They successfully removed a carpet stain that I had tried to remove myself several times.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/12/2014

Services Offered

Carpet Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Odor Treatment, Water damage restoration, Scotch-guard Protector, Tile/Grout Cleaning, Residential & Commercial Services

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No