SEPULVEDA & CO ELECTRICAL SERVICES INC

A4 REVIEWS

Founded 2019

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

.

Torrance, CA 90501

Description

With over 10 years of experience, we can handle all of your Electrical needs. We specialize in House Re-wiring, Main Panel Upgrades, Electric Vehicle Charger Installations. Our quality is superior and your satisfaction is our only concern. C10 Contractor License # 1054263 Licensed, bonded and insurance Commercial and Residential Serving Los Angeles and Orange county areas. Call or text message at 310-749-8903 Email (sepulvedacoelectrical@gmail.com) Thank you...

Verified Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Electrical (4)Lighting (2)Ceiling Fans (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
A

RATED

11/10/2019

Alonso was great he explained the entire process was very reasonable and prompt. He also cleaned up afterwards.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Recessed light repair

CATEGORY electrician, lighting

COST $80

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/10/2019

A

RATED

09/19/2019

Alonso was extremely professional and helpful. He was able to troubleshoot the problem I was having with a hot tub. He also fixed a bad GFCI. I would definitely hire him for future projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Diagnosed why breaker was tripping on Hot Tub. Also troubleshoot a bad GFCI.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/06/2019

A

RATED

09/03/2019

Alonso is extremely professional and excellent at what he does. He wired new electrical outlets, hung fans and light including chandelier and all appliances. He know his stuff and very dependable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electricals for the whole house

CATEGORY electrician, lighting, ceiling fans

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2019

A

RATED

08/16/2019

It went really well. They were very prompt and they completed the project when they said to finish. I'm very happy about the price and the quality of work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced my electrical panel and upgraded it. They also fixed some electrical wiring in my house.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2019

    Services Offered

    Residential and Commercial Electrical Work, Panel Upgrades, Lighting, Ceiling fans.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.