Patriot Plumbing-Leak Detection & Drain Clean Pros

A 532 Reviews

Founded 1993 • Angie's List since June 2009

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • C36- 834662
  • Trade License Locale
  • State of California
  • Trade License Authority
  • California State Licensing Board
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 03/31/2020
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

4733 Torrance Blvd Ste 927

Torrance, CA 90503

Description

At Patriot Plumbing & Restoration, we specialize in Top Quality Plumbing and Water Damage Mitigation / Restoration Services. We serve Orange County, and the Greater Los Angeles / South Bay area. We pride ourselves on providing FAST, CLEAN, and PROFESSIONAL SERVICES! Our Services include: 24 Hour Emergency Plumbing, Leak Detection, Slab Leak Repairs, Reroutes, Water Sewage and Mold Damage Mitigation and Restoration, Water Heaters, Tankless Water Heaters, Copper Re-piping, Sewer Repairs, Hydro-Jetting, Pipe Relining, Drain Cleaning, Gas Line Installation, Garbage Disposals, Bathroom Remodeling, Kitchen Remodeling, Whole House Water Filtration, Trenchless Pipe Bursting, Sewer Camera Inspection, and more. Established in 1993, with a longstanding tradition of pride in workmanship and CUSTOMER SERVICE EXCELLENCE. Patriot Plumbing & Restoration is a local, family owned Company with decades of experience. Our Team is highly trained and background checked. From small jobs to complete renovations, we do it all! We have experience with almost every type of Residential/Commercial Plumbing and Water Damage Service. We have established a proven track record of TOP QUALITY WORK, and have built an enduring Reputation for Excellence....

Verified Reviews

532 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
475
B Rated
17
C Rated
12
D Rated
12
F Rated
16
Read reviews by category
plumber (486)drain cleaning (115)water heater repair and installation (54)sewer cleaning (53)drain pipe installation (47)gas leak repair (17)water and smoke damage (17)home remodeling (13)hvac repair (13)water softener installation and repair (10)excavating (10)
Showing 1-10 of 532 reviews
A

RATED

03/04/2020

Great! The team was amazing... polite, respectful and extremely knowledgeable. Plus, they left the place spotless! I would definitely recommend and hire them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water heater installation

CATEGORY plumbing,water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/03/2020

A

RATED

12/13/2019

Extremely satisfied with the service. Mike arrived promptly on time, was friendly, professional and efficient. My kitchen sink was slow draining after water was on for more than one minute. I also needed my outside drains cleaned out. Mike cleaned the outside drains then removed the kitchen pipe under the sink and cleared all the gunk. Everything was thoroughly explained from what would be done to...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Slow draining kitchen sink and preventative maintenance on mainline on outside of house (cleanout drains).

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

COST $264

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/13/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], thank you very much for the kind review. We're extremely happy Mike carried out the service, leaving you 'extremely satisfied'. If you encounter any issues in the future, we would be more than happy to help you!
A

RATED

10/06/2019

It went great! This was the third time I had my main line cut for roots in the last couple years, Patriot was the third contractor I used and the best by far. Why was he so much better than the previous two? * Charged a fair price (lower than the other two). * Quickly identified the problem and only cut roots from the pipe that needed work. * He had better tools than the others including free vide...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Main line to the house was clogged with roots

CATEGORY drain cleaning

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/02/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], it pleases us to know you service went well! Here at Patriot Plumbing & Restoration, we pride ourselves on providing friendly, fast and affordable services. Should you ever need any help in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us.
A

RATED

09/29/2019

Fred and his colleague were professionals from the start. They came within 2 hours and dealt with our issue without charging us an arm and a leg.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leak detection

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/28/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], thank you for your feedback. We are happy that your issue was dealt with in an effective and efficient manner. If you need any help, please don't hesitate to contact us!
A

RATED

06/05/2019

Fred was great. Quickly diagnosed the problem and then fixed it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen faucet repair

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/05/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

That is what we like to hear! Thank you [Member Name Removed]!
A

RATED

05/31/2019

Mike was great...very knowledgeable and would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install new toilet

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/30/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]. Mike was happy to deliver the service you deserve! If we can help again, please let us know.
A

RATED

11/27/2018

Arrived very quickly, job was done in less than an hour.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Faucets for the washing machine lines began leaking and needed to be replaced.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review, [Member Name Removed].
A

RATED

11/08/2018

Just talked to Dino at Patriot Plumbing and he was amazing. took 20 minutes of his time to talk to me on the phone to better understand the problem - and then suggested that I first buy a product from Amazon to try before he sends someone out. WOW! Did not expect the level of courtesy and professionalism that he demonstrated, and he will be my next call for this or any other plumbing problem.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drain Odor & Cleaning

CATEGORY plumbing

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/08/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], thank you for the kind words about our Owner, Dino. He has trained us as a Company to always put the needs of a Client first! Our core values as a Company are to act with Integrity, Quality, Trustworthiness, Loyalty, and Professionalism at all times and under all conditions. We care about our Clients and our Team. Dino also thanks you for your time, as you wrote him a review...
A

RATED

07/19/2018

They did a great job and fixed the problem. Would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fixed leaking main pipe under concrete

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/05/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]. Glad to have fixed the problem and know you'd call on our services in the future, should you need to.
A

RATED

07/17/2018

The remodel contractor quoted $2200 including breaking through a wall downstairs and replacing pipes. I then contacted Patriot. James did an extensive diagnosis and located the source of the problem in the bathroom being remodeled. No need to replace pipes. He opened a small area of wall and was able to deal with the problem. The cost was $800, a small fraction of what the contractor had quoted.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleared a stubborn clog in slow draining tub, which hadn't been filled in decades.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/22/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], happy to hear that James was able to assist with your issue. James is an experienced and conscientious member of the Patriot Plumbing & Restoration Team and he always enjoys being of service. You are a loyal repeat Client and we'd like to thank you for your review and your custom.

Services Offered

Plumbing, Water Damage Mitigation, Drying & Restoration, Drain & Sewer Cleaning & Replacement, Leak Detection & Repair, Slab Leak Repairs & Reroutes, Water Heater Repair & Installation, Earthquake Shut-Off Valves, Garbage Disposals, Gas Leak Repair & Piping, Copper Repiping, Kitchen & Bathroom Remodeling, Whole House Water Filtration Systems.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes