Los Angeles Pressure Washing Inc.

A 8 Reviews

Founded 2013 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

23111 Berendo Ave

Torrance, CA 90502

Description

Los Angeles Pressure Washing Inc. is located in Southern California. We started out servicing primarily homeowners and small commercial accounts but over the years invested in larger commercial trucks and customized equipment designed for industrial and commercial cleaning jobs. While our primary focus is warehouses, parking garages, loading docks, etc., we also have years of residential cleaning experience. Due to federal and state laws, we recover and recycle our water, making the job site EPA compliant. During the cleaning process, the wastewater runoff is eliminated. Our equipment recycles wastewater, which then can be reused, minimizing water consumption. We offer pressure washing services for exterior surfaces including but not limited to driveways, exterior buildings/homes, walkways, steps/stairs, decks, and sidewalks. We do not offer sandblasting services for surface preparation. Please don't hesitate to call for service-related questions....

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (8)deck cleaning (1)gutter cleaning (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
B

RATED

06/27/2020

It went well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House and porch washed

CATEGORY deck cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/22/2020

A

RATED

10/03/2019

Los Angeles Pressure Washing Inc. and our primary contact Jason L. were amazing. They were courteous and conscientious, and made efforts to address all concerns. After the first power washing, there was an immediate change in the appearance of the building, and all walk ways were given special attention at our request. As an HOA Board Member, I am encouraging the use of Los Angeles Pressure Washin...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full Condo Complex Pressure Wash

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $1,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/28/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for your kind words. Our goal is provide quality service to you for any future projects. Thank you for trusting us to clean your building and comply with the strict water runoff restrictions enforced in West Hollywood.
A

RATED

08/15/2019

Jason and his crew did a excellent job! I highly recommend their service!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway pressure washed

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $280

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2019

A

RATED

07/26/2019

Los Angeles Power Wash did a great job. They were prompt. All my texts were immediately answered. Communication with the company was clear and honest. The job was done very well, with excellent results. The cost was almost half the bid of another vendor.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The sidewalk and walkway was cleared of plant material buildup

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $275

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/26/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your kind review please call us again
A

RATED

07/24/2019

Amazing service! Jason was very professional and punctual. The garage looks brand new. We will be using him again next year!!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage powerwashing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/24/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are glad to be of service and produce good results. Thank for taking the time to review us
A

RATED

07/12/2019

They did a great job and they are very detailed, professional and they follow up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They pressure washed the warehouse.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2018

A

RATED

07/12/2019

We have contracted with Jason for several years now. Extremely happy with the work, price, professionalism.... We highly recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Monthly Powerwashing, Graffiti Removal as needed, Quarterly Gutter Cleaning ... all work at Commercial Retail Shopping Center

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2019

A

RATED

07/08/2019

They were excellent. They showed up on time. They were budget friendly. They cleaned up after themselves. Very friendly and very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washed the front and the windows of the apartment.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2018

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information