Gold star remodeling inc

A8 REVIEWS

Founded 2018

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

3450 Maricopa St #2 6309 Van Nuys Blvd., CA 91401

Torrance, CA 90503

Description

Gold Star Remodeling Company (Torrance California) is specialized in the branch of Construction and Remodeling services. We have a General Contractor License, and we focus on Home Improvement and Home Energy Performance. We offer our clients comprehensive services (All in one place) with high profitability, making construction a more efficient, and sustainable and higher quality process. We have been concerned to involve the client in a culture of construction so that at all times we consider the perfect harmony that must exist between construction, design, cost, and functionality. We care about satisfying all the needs of our customers, providing the best service and attention. Our experience supports the demands of the market by successfully meeting the quality, cleanliness, delivery times and costs for our clients. Our Mission is to guide and support all customers looking for a comprehensive construction service that is to say everything their project requires besides the professionalism and quality that they are looking for, through the security and the support of a company. Our view is to be a Cosmopolitan company that employs technicians, materials and construction processes of the latest generation, to satisfy the needs, tastes and comforts of clients who possess this type of profile. All our services are provided only by an expert and trained personnel in the area of Los Angeles and Orange County that the client requests, always directed and supervised by a professional technician in the field.Our values are Punctuality, Honesty, and Seriousness in each quote and customer service. We offer the integral realization of facilities based on renewable energies. Our extensive experience in the market makes us aware of one of the fundamental pillars to achieve the satisfaction of our clients....

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (4)General Remodeling (3)Patios (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

01/23/2020

They did a really good job. They were very fast. The service was very good. I like them very much. I will work with them again. The service was perfect.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did kitchen remodeling.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/23/2019

A

RATED

01/23/2020

I'm really happy with the work. The work was really good. They did a really good job. They did it and finished it on time and it was a really good price. I loved it!.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did kitchen remodeling.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/01/2019

A

RATED

01/22/2020

It was amazing. They were really polite. They were on time. They were a really nice company. I appreciate them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a construction on my house. They did general remodeling.

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2019

A

RATED

01/22/2020

They have been terrific!. They were communicative. They did great work for me. They were always on time. They're 100% perfect. I did not have any idea before on who they were but I'm glad I chose them. I am highly satisfied. I would hire them again in a heartbeat.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House remodeling.

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $100,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2020

A

RATED

01/22/2020

It was perfect. They were on schedule and on time. They knew what they were doing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a patio remodeling.

CATEGORY

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2019

A

RATED

01/22/2020

It was really good. They explained the whole process and price. Every time I needed them, they were there. It was a good price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did kitchen remodeling.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2019

A

RATED

01/22/2020

It was perfect.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did remodeling.

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2019

A

RATED

01/22/2020

Perfect!. It was 100% perfect.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did kitchen remodeling, bedroom and, garage.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/22/2019

    Services Offered

    Bathroom Remodel, Kitchen Remodel, Sunroom or Patio Enclosure Build, Sun Patio, Landscape Design, Bathroom remodel, Kitchen remodel, General contractor, garage build, Interior and exterior painting, Architects, Engineers, Maintenance crews, Interior design, Interior Decorators

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check, Financing
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.