3 Day Blinds Temecula

A 16 Reviews

Founded 1978 • Angie's List since August 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 943877
  • Trade License Locale
  • CA
  • Trade License Authority
  • California Contractors Board
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 20160229
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

unknown

Temecula, CA 92590

Description

FREE Same Day Proposal! 3 Day Blinds has specialized in custom window treatments for 40 years, which currently include a wide selection of blinds, shades, shutters and drapes. We bring the showroom to you, FREE in-home design consultation - We Design, We Measure, We Install, You Relax. We take care of all measurements and installation. Whether you have a specific style in mind, are trying to stay within a budget or need to color coordinate, our design consultant can help you avoid the common pitfalls and hassles of doing it yourself. With 3 Day Blinds, you can be worry-free and we'll take care of it all....

Verified Reviews

16 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
12
B Rated
4
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
blinds and curtain (16)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
A

RATED

01/09/2017

No problems. Installer is a professional and very good at his specialty.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed two panels of Plantation shutters for us. They have done work for me in the past and have always done an excellent job.

CATEGORY window treatments

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/03/2017

A

RATED

04/15/2016

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Covered all my windows in my to sliders. They did exactly what I asked them to do.

CATEGORY window treatments

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/10/2014

A

RATED

04/11/2016

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY window treatments

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

04/11/2016

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY window treatments

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

B

RATED

04/09/2016

.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I used 3 Day Blinds Temecula

CATEGORY window treatments

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/23/2013

A

RATED

04/09/2016

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY window treatments

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

04/08/2016

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY window treatments

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

B

RATED

04/06/2016

It went well. The price was good. The only thing that wasn't great was the installation. I'm very satisfied with the product but the installer was mediocre. It wasn't installed as clean so I redid it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed pull down shades.

CATEGORY window treatments

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2014

B

RATED

04/06/2016

They were fine. They were pricey, but they were just the most convenient, that is why I ended up going with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We got vertical blinds from them.

CATEGORY window treatments

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/06/2012

A

RATED

04/05/2016

.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY window treatments

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2014

Services Offered

Custom Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains & Drapes. We bring the showroom to you, FREE in-home design consultation - We Design, We Measure, We Install, You Relax.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No