Paramount Pavers & Construction

A 100 Reviews

Founded 2001 • Angie's List since May 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 977913
  • Trade License Locale
  • California
  • Trade License Authority
  • Dept. of Consumer Affairs Contractor State License Board
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 20161031
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

19528 Ventura Blvd. #704

Tarzana, CA 91356

Description

General contractor in Los Angeles and the surrounding counties since 2001. specialize in building Room Additions (Plans to Finish) doing major remodeling. emphasize on giving personal attention as well as working real close up with the customers. I believe in 100% service and respect to the customers. Our Services : Room Additions, Bathroom Remodeling, Landscape, Hardscape, Complete Remodeling, Kitchen Remodeling, New Construction, Exterior Remodeling, Interior Remodeling, Painting Contractor, Electrical Contractor, Patio Remodeling, Decks, Patios, Retaining Walls, Swimming Pools, Law Voltage, Cement Work, Concrete Work, Bathroom Renovation, Bathroom Installation, Bathroom Removal, Bathroom Remodeling Ideas, Bathroom Replacement, Kitchen Renovation, Kitchen Installation, Kitchen Repair, Kitchen Remodeling Ideas, Kitchen Replacement, Home Addition Contractor, Framing Contractor, Drywall Contractor, Plumbing Contractor, Home Remodeling...

Verified Reviews

100 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
94
B Rated
2
C Rated
1
D Rated
1
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
hardscaping (67)home remodeling (43)concrete repair (33)concrete driveway installation (32)landscaping (24)masonry (22)stone and gravel (15)electrician (15)stamped concrete (12)drywall repair (11)home remodeling (10)
Showing 1-10 of 100 reviews
A

RATED

05/18/2020

We HIGHLY RECOMMEND Paramount Pavers for your paving hardscape work! The entire team was super professional, easy to work with, listened to our needs, concerns and questions always taking time walk us thru each step of the process. And above all, their attention to detail, from start to finish, was above and beyond what we have experienced in the past and because of this the finished product - our...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY concrete repair,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/05/2020

Images

Photo for Paramount Pavers & Construction - 19528 Ventura Blvd. #704, Tarzana, CA - 38573316

+2 More

A

RATED

05/18/2020

Fantastic. I cannot say enough good things about Isaac and Rudy at Parmount Pavers & Construction. The driveway they installed is more beautiful than I anticipated. I have received many, many favorable comments from neighbors. It is quite an improvement to the property. They did it for a fair price. Their crew was excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed new pavers circular driveway, pavers side yard, and drainage system.

CATEGORY hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2019

A

RATED

03/24/2020

Excellent contractor. Isaac and Rudy were very responsive every time I called or texted them. Crew was professional. Work completed on time and fully met expectations. Price was competitive. Work performed in Claremont. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway Pavers

CATEGORY hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/21/2020

A

RATED

02/28/2020

Excellent. They finished ahead of schedule. Rudy and Issac are very honest, helpful and understanding people.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscape, pavers on driveway, and colored concrete on backyard

CATEGORY concrete driveway,hardscaping

COST $70,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/10/2020

A

RATED

01/30/2020

Excellent. Thebest experience I have ever had with a construction pro. I was so satisfied. They worked three days straight and finished the job beautifully!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pavers Driveway

CATEGORY concrete repair,concrete driveway,hauling services,hardscaping

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/30/2020

Images

Photo for Paramount Pavers & Construction - 19528 Ventura Blvd. #704, Tarzana, CA - 38359192

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your kind words. it was a pleasure to work with you!
A

RATED

11/06/2019

Great beyond our expectations and at a very competative price. I recommend then highly. Easy to do business with and did not nickel and dime us.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
driveway

CATEGORY hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2019

A

RATED

10/28/2019

Excellent service! It was a small job for the foundation of my house but Paramount Pavers treated it as a priority, as if it were one of their big jobs! I will be using them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
foundation repairs

CATEGORY foundation repair

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/06/2019

A

RATED

10/24/2019

Isaac and his team were amazing through every step of the process. Always on time, always did what he said he was going to do, very reliable, pricing was great ($24,000 job). His crew was polite, friendly and always cleaned up each day, One of the best construction crews I've ever worked with. I plan on using him again in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY concrete repair,fencing,masonry,hardscaping

COST $24,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2019

A

RATED

10/24/2019

Rudy and Isaac listened to what I wanted and gave me exactly that. They followed the progress closely and answered all my questions. The project came out even better than we had imagined. The crews were friendly, did an amazing job and cleaned up after every day. I would definitely recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Demo of existing wall and fence; new stucco wall with river rock face

CATEGORY concrete repair,masonry,pavers, gravel,stucco

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/11/2019

A

RATED

08/13/2019

Work was performed to plan with professional flexibility. Staff was courteous and cleanly. Initial contacts with Isaac and Rudy professional and very supportive throughout the entire process, responsive to all requests and overall protection of the job site.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Backyard remodel including pavers, artificial turf and awnings.

CATEGORY awnings,electrician,landscaper,pavers, gravel,hardscaping

COST $25,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/02/2019

Images

Photo for Paramount Pavers & Construction - 19528 Ventura Blvd. #704, Tarzana, CA - 38043809

Services Offered

General Remodeling, Room Additions, Kirtchens, Bathrooms, Interlocking Pavers, Concrete & Masonry, Driveways, Block walls, Retaining Walls, Decks & Porches, Stone & Tile work and much much more.

Services Not Offered

Handy workman, Concrete Repairs

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Financing Available
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes