Gloria's Cleaning Services

A 7 Reviews

Founded 1995 • Angie's List since March 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

1-877-331-7371

Sun Valley, CA 91352

Description

Gloria's Cleaning Service is a Family Owned and Operated Company. We have been in business for over 20 years. For ALL of your residential and commercial cleaning needs there is only ONE place to get the service you desire. NO JOB IS TOO BIG, OR TOO SMALL, FOR US TO DO. We are fully licensed and bonded....

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (7)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

06/19/2020

I was very happy and I am continuing the service on a regular basis

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Whole house cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2020

A

RATED

03/24/2020

excellent

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
janitorial service

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/21/2020

A

RATED

01/17/2019

They are great. They were on time, they did great work. very professional, friendly and it was a reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a full cleaning of a property that have been renovated,

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2018

A

RATED

03/28/2017

Very well. This was the second time I used them. There was a mix up on the dates and they came through for me when I needed the cleaning done. Very accommodating. Highly recommended!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move-out housecleaning service. Friendly husband and wife team did an excellent job. Got ALL the DUST! Bathrooms sparkle. Very pleased.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/14/2017

A

RATED

03/13/2017

Excellent! Everything was cleaned well and the bathrooms were spotless. Husband and wife team - very professional, efficient and friendly. No complaints at all! Will hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
General housecleaning.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2016

A

RATED

01/23/2017

They were quick and efficient and took care to do what was requested. Very pleasant to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning and deep cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/16/2016

A

RATED

11/23/2016

First time using Gloria's Cleaning Service. It was a Husband and Wife Team who came to clean our house. They were nice and courteous. The vacuum they brought was underpowered and they ended up using ours. They removed some stains from our Bamboo Flooring. We had to point out some areas they missed but they promptly addressed it once it was brought up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed House Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/23/2016

    Services Offered

    Residential & Commercial cleaning. Move In & Move Out cleaning. Janitorial services and general maintenance.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check Available
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes