ARTIFICIAL GRASS NORCAL

B 8 Reviews

Founded 2012 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

4772 Frontier Way Sacramento, Long Beach,

Stockton, CA 95215

Description

We are a complete landscape services company with a specialization in Artificial Grass and pavers. Our parent company is the producer of Artificial Grass, assuring you the highest quality, best warranty and low prices. The crews are all skilled employees. (we do not use "outside services". our subcontractors). The products are distributed through select Ace hardware stores and Meek's lumber supply stores and many others. PAVERS...as our crews capable of all aspects of landscaping including irrigation and of course, artificial grass, horticulture retaining walls and custom concrete.. We will be very happy to speak with you about your project and set a time to meet at the site so we can do a detailed estimate. Call today, you will be glad you did ! Our specialties: Landscaping Construction, Landscape Design & Consultation, Sod and Synthetic Lawns, Drip systems, Low Maintenance Gardens and Drought Tolerant Gardens, Drainage, French Drains, Decorative walls and Retaining Walls, Interlocking Pavers and Flagstone, Decks, Pergolas, Pool Demolition and Fill, Outdoor Kitchens, Low Voltage Lighting, Electrical, Leveling, stone Masonry, Concrete, Woodwork, Water Features, and Earth Moving...

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
3
B Rated
3
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
lawn & landscaping (5)lawn care (3)hardscaping (2)deck building (2)irrigation system (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
F

RATED

02/22/2020

They said that’s not what the do so they should be removed as a service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sprinkler repair

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,irrigation systems

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I am sorry, We have no record of you as a client of our company...can you offer us a contract date, or client number ? You have also stated... we provided no service [Member Information Removed] to you.... none at all.
A

RATED

02/15/2020

They did a good job. It was not a big cost. It was good. They were punctual. They got the job done. They cleaned up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed artificial grass.

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $3,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2019

A

RATED

02/15/2020

They have an excellent customer service. I have no issues. The work was great. Everything was good. I have a good experience with them. David was really helpful. The only negative thing was that I haven't across an issue with them. We noticed that there was a weed going up on the turf.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a turf.

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/14/2018

B

RATED

12/18/2019

It was fine, they showed up when they said they will, they did the work and they're very clean. But it seems like there was a hole sinking where the tree was, like a dept. It doesn't look very real, the grass itself does not look very real. Other than that, they did the work and they're extremely clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They removed two trees and replaced the front yard with artificial grass.

CATEGORY hardscaping

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/02/2017

B

RATED

12/09/2019

It was great. Easy and done pretty quick.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Artificial grass/Landscaping or Paver Services

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/09/2019

C

RATED

12/09/2019

They were good and fast. Just was told I was going to receive a $900 credit and that was untrue. So kind of overpaid

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Artificial grass/Landscaping or Paver Services

CATEGORY lawn service,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We certainly feel bad if any client were to be unhappy. At the time the State of California offered under specific conditions ...the possibility of up to $1,000 rebate. The Client must submit the application under specific rules.of the State. This issue was discussed with Mr.[Member Name Removed]...as a program offered by the state for water conservation. Unfortunately, we have no control over the...
A

RATED

12/09/2019

Very well done and realistic looking

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Artificial grass

CATEGORY decks

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/09/2019

B

RATED

12/09/2019

Good install upon completion. Dips in lawn occurred after one year. Grass doesn’t look very real, but i knew that going into the contract. Works good for rental property. My personal home has a much more real appearance.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Artificial grass/Landscaping or Paver Services

CATEGORY decks,landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/09/2019

    Services Offered

    Our specialties: LandscapingConstruction, Landscape Design & Consultation, Sod and Synthetic Lawns, Drip systems, Low Maintenance Gardens and Drought Tolerant Gardens, Drainage, French Drains, Decorative walls and Retaining Walls, Interlocking Pavers and Flagstone, Decks, Pergolas, Pool Demolition and Fill, Outdoor Kitchens, Low Voltage Lighting, Electrical, Leveling, stone Masonry, Concrete, Woodwork, Water Features, and Earth Moving

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, Financing
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes