South San Francisco Dental Care

Founded 1983 • Angie's List since October 2008

NA Rated | 7 Reviews

Description

Award-Winning Dental Care: Experience the pleasure of modern dental care that combines the latest technology and techniques with unparalleled customer service. One Team. One Location: All the dental services you and your family need are in one location. With our team of associates and specialists, you don't have to go anywhere else. Affordable Payment Options: We offer interest-free financing and accept most dental insurances, and major credit cards. Patient Hours: We're here when you need us. Same day emergency appointments are available, including night and Saturday hours....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

D

RATED

04/01/2015

He is okay. He is the only dentist in town in my area.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
My dentist is Dr. Choi and the last time I saw him was for a cleaning.

CATEGORY dentists

A

RATED

04/08/2014

The service provided was good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I did use South San Francisco Dental Care for a routine visit.

CATEGORY cosmetic dentist

A

RATED

07/05/2013

 I don't have any negative feedback, excellent service from dentist(s) and staff.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Treatment: Bridge & extraction

CATEGORY endodontics

A

RATED

07/02/2013

It's been a great experience so far. The dental hygienists do great work and I enjoy their service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Check Up

CATEGORY dentists

A

RATED

07/16/2012

My most recent visit was 7/13/12 for a fixed bridge, after 3 visit to this dentist I will not be looking for another practice for the following reasons: (1) Treatment & follow-up excellent (2) Service from all staff members whether dealing with you personally or not is great, they are polite & helpful (3) I had made comparison for cost and for the same work it is in the mid-range (4) Waiting time ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I was looking for a dentist locally and being 60 yrs +, I have had my share of dentist. As a new patient (first appointment 6/1/12) for an extraction I was very satisfied with the treatment and corresponding follow-up from Dr. Kelvin C. Choi & staff.

CATEGORY dentists, cosmetic dentist

Services Offered

Teeth Whitening, Veneers, Emergency Dentistry, Extractions, Dentures, Bonding, Crowns, Bridges, Implants, Cleanings, Braces, Oral Surgery, Root Canals, Gum Disease Treatment, Sedation Dentistry

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Payment Options
MasterCard, Check, Visa, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Similar businesses in your area...