Oro Pro Plumbing Inc

A16 REVIEWS

Founded 2014 • Angie's List since March 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Monday
7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Company Contact

101 Hickey Blvd 833 Mahler Rd Unit 5 Burlingame CA 94010

South San Francisco, CA 94080

Description

Oro Pro Plumbing Inc. is your honest, efficient, reliable plumber, who ensures any projects completed will be done with excellence. We specialize in tankless water heater installations, service repairs, and drain cleaning. Customer satisfaction is the especially important for a long lasting professional relationship, we hope to gain your trust....

Verified Reviews

16 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Plumbing (14)Drain Cleaning (2)Pipes/Hoses/Cables/Lines (1)Water Heaters (1)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
A

RATED

04/08/2019

They're very good. Quick response, professional and timely.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a new bathroom faucet.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/25/2019

A

RATED

04/05/2019

They did an excellent job, very knowledgeable, responded very quickly to my initial call, I was happy with the work in fact I am asking them for an estimate of an additional work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
There was a leak at the base of the toilet.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/25/2019

A

RATED

04/05/2019

It was excellent. Its our second time calling them. Very nice, knowledgeable, very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing: leak sink

CATEGORY plumbing, water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/03/2019

A

RATED

04/03/2019

It's fine ! They are quite expensive but they do a great job . I would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They fix the plug in sink in the kitchen .

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $450,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/26/2019

A

RATED

04/03/2019

Very well. They are very clean and great . The price is reasonable and they are here right away .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They repair my main line of pipe on the sewer .

CATEGORY

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/04/2019

B

RATED

04/03/2019

it was fine. the workers were all professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
they removed the clog

CATEGORY drain cleaning

COST $1,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/22/2019

A

RATED

12/16/2018

They weren't pushy, they told us about stuff that could be coming up in the future, which was nice because they aren't trying to upsell you all the time. They updated everything very quickly and a great experience overall.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2018

A

RATED

12/16/2018

They were very fast and got everything taken care of. They were fast in getting here.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2018

A

RATED

12/14/2018

If they want to do better, keep doing what they are doing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned Pipes, Install plumbing Fixtures Install Water Heater

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2018

A

RATED

12/14/2018

They are reliable reasonably priced, and were very efficient in their timing. Over all they did a good job and I would hire them again. Over all they did a good job, I would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced piping

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/30/2018

Services Offered

We provide services for residential, industrial, and light commercial. Services range from water heaters, tankless water heaters, sewer repairs, sewer replacements, drain cleaning, preventative maintenance, gas line repairs, water line installations, water line repairs, dripping faucet, faucet or fixture replacements, service and repairs. No job to big or to small

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.