Color Creations Painting Co.

A7 REVIEWS

Founded 2010 • Angie's List since July 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Company Contact

107 Manor Dr

South San Francisco, CA 94080

Description

Color Creations Painting Co. is a small painting company offering free estimates, free color consultation, and 10% discount with full painting projects....

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (4)house painting (3)drywall repair (2)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

04/08/2019

For each of these projects, they arrived at the time they agreed to*, did excellent work, and did a thorough clean-up of the jobsite each day. The crew members were professional and friendly, answering my questions as the projects progressed. I have been thrilled with the results of each of the projects and have received high compliments from neighbors about the improved appearance of my home. *th...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Color Creations has done several projects on the exterior of my home. They corrected the surface of two sides of my home (one side stucco, the other wood) and repainted same They renovated and painted my garage door and the front exterior trim. They scraped, primed - with rust resisting primer - and repainted the metal frame of my front steps and front security door.

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/25/2019

A

RATED

04/04/2019

Professional, clean and punctual. Ricardo was honest from the beginning. He informed me of what it will take to get the job done quickly and efficiently. His crew was on time each day, and cleaned up as discussed. I have used Ricardo's services on a number of jobs over the past 7 years, and I will continue to use/refer his services for many more years to come.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior condo painting.

CATEGORY drywall, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2019

A

RATED

03/28/2019

It was great! wonderful, They arrive on time, Clean after themselves, Set expectations and they got that and they were able to accomodate our budget, They were thorough and they even came back to do the touch up work and very helpful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They painted my house.

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/16/2018

A

RATED

03/28/2019

It was an excellent and great work, they were always on time, super high quality products, and a reasonable price, They cleans up after themselves, the work was awesome, they are great to work with inside the house.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall Repairs and painting services inside the house

CATEGORY drywall, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2019

A

RATED

03/28/2019

It was excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Int paint

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2019

A

RATED

03/27/2019

It was excellent. they really did a good professional job. The pricing was quite reasonable and the owner was very friendly and responsive to all of my inquiries.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior Painting. They painted the front and back of the house, the side and the garage.

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/19/2019

A

RATED

03/27/2019

The job is excellent. The workmanship is also excellent. The materials are also excellent, I would consider them on the top of the line. I am very pleased with everything.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They painted the kitchen and the bathroom, they painted the walls celings and the woodworks. They sanded down all the cabinets and put in some kind of acrylic and they absolutely looks beautiful.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2019

    Services Offered

    Interior/exterior painting, power washing, staining, wall paper removal, some drywall repairs, carpentry repairs(non structural), pigeon proofing.

    Services Not Offered

    Wall paper hanging, major dry wall repairs

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.