Mac electrical inc

A7 REVIEWS

Founded 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

1952 Burkett Rd

SOUTH EL MONTE, CA 91733

Description

Mac Electrical Inc. is a full service electrical contracting company serving residential and commercial customers in Los Angeles & San Bernardino area. We provide full capability electrical contracting for new construction, kitchen and bath renovations, main electrical service upgrades, underground conversions, door bell and intercom repair and installation, phone lines, smoke detectors, exterior and interior lighting, code violation repair, issue permits and get projects inspected, condo conversions, retrofits and service modifications, and, just about anything relating to wiring, line and low voltage....

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Electrical (6)Lighting (3)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

01/04/2020

Execellent work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install recessed lights in My ROOM and living room

CATEGORY electrician, lighting

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/03/2020

A

RATED

12/29/2019

Besides Mario being punctual and knowledgeable, he was able to take care of my electrical needs. The last job I hired Mario for 10 + 110v outlets, configure two outlets to work through UPS batteries, and ran low voltage lines needed for the computer network setup. Very clean work . Highly professional . I would use him in the future and do recommend him to anyone who needs electrical work done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power outlets for server infrastructure

CATEGORY electrician, lighting

COST $4,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/29/2019

A

RATED

12/19/2019

Their company sent out their best electrician. Prompt and courteous.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeled home

CATEGORY lighting

COST $3,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/18/2019

A

RATED

12/18/2019

He's working for me for 4 years and he is very good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He installed electrical fans.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/11/2019

A

RATED

12/18/2019

I was really impressed with him. He has a good service in general, and overall it was good, professional and it was a very cleaned work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a whole re-wiring of the house and they took out a panel change.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/18/2019

A

RATED

12/18/2019

Mario is a complete professional, his job speaks for him. The most honest person I have met when looking for a contractor. Respectful and very humble. When it comes to performing the job, I was impressed in how clean he left the area where he work. He did new wiring to my entire house. Showed me the wiring done under the house before and there were wires hanging left and right, after he finished I...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical Panel and new wiring

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

12/13/2019

The service was very nice and h worked very great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did the wire in my house and changed the main panel.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $8,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2019

    Services Offered

    We provide full capability electrical contracting for new construction, kitchen and bath renovations, main electrical service upgrades, underground conversions, door bell and intercom repair and installation, phone lines, smoke detectors, exterior and interior lighting, code violation repair, issue permits and get projects inspected, condo conversions, retrofits and service modifications, and, just about anything relating to wiring, line and low voltage.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    No
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.