Spotless Cleaning Systems

A5 REVIEWS

• Angie's List since June 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

2181 Saqoua ave

Simi Valley, CA 93063

Description

Family own and operated since 1997.We provide exceptional cleaning and restoration cause by water or fire. we provide the following services: Window cleaning,gutter cleaning,hot and cold power washing high general cleaning. We are committed to costumers satisfaction and as an Owner I'm one phone call away so give us a call you'll be glad you did...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
window cleaning (4)pressure washing (2)gutter cleaning (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

03/21/2020

They had a great customer service. If we had a question they were nice and honest people.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a window cleaning.

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/12/2020

A

RATED

03/02/2020

I have been using spotless window cleaning for a long time I highly recommend then Henry always send his crew and they do a wonderful job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
window cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2020

A

RATED

02/18/2020

It's great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He does pressure washing and window cleaning.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/18/2020

A

RATED

02/12/2020

It was awesome. He was very professional, on time, explained to me exactly what was to be done and he was clear on what he was doing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He cleaned my windows.

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/05/2020

A

RATED

02/10/2020

Good to see when someone knows what there doing. Seriously, the job the price and service was outstanding. Really can’t thank Henry enough for a solid performance. Not only that, he was referred by someone else, nothing makes me happier to thank someone for a quality service. Thanks again. Definitely be calling back. Thanks a million, great outfit.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wash the house and windows. Clean the gutters. Wash hardscape.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing

COST $1,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thanks is always a pleasure to do business with you

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.