Daniels Cleaning Services

A 21 Reviews

Founded 2010 • Angie's List since January 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

1739 Laguna St

Seaside, CA 93955

Description

Please call or text me at 831 233 1333. Daniels Cleaning Service, provides cleaning of chimneys, dryer vent cleanings, rain gutter maintenance & cleanings to the Bay and surrounding areas. 24/7 service available. There are plenty of gutter service companies in Bay Area, but none can match the sheer ability, knowledge, and value that Daniels Cleaning Service delivers. Active in the area for years, we're a full-featured gutter services firm that strives to keep prices low for our local clients. Call 831-233-1333 to schedule today....

Verified Reviews

21 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
20
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
gutter cleaning (11)chimney sweeping (10)roof cleaning (3)dryer vent cleaning (2)fireplace repair (2)chimney cap repair (2)window cleaning (2)air duct cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews
A

RATED

01/02/2020

Great response time and showed up when promised.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning and cleaned roof with Algae control.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

COST $850

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/31/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you
F

RATED

11/03/2019

He did not show up for scheduled appointment and never called

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning chimney & fireplace

CATEGORY chimney sweep,fireplaces

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/03/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Good morning [Member Name Removed] Im Daniel when we first spoke i was instantly connected with you by angies list and waited for a text message with your info and i never heard back from you thats the reason i never went sorry im actually going to carmel this morning and if youd like id love to stop by and help you
A

RATED

09/26/2019

Daniel and Francisco were excellent. Highly recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
HVAC and Air Duct Cleaning.

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

COST $375

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2019

A

RATED

09/22/2019

It went very good... highly recommended. Thank you, Daniel. Angie

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Chimney Cleaning and Cap Replacement.

CATEGORY chimney sweep,chimney caps

COST $310

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2019

A

RATED

11/28/2018

Contacted Daniels Cleaning Services after A1 Chimney Sweep failed to keep an appointment without even so much as a call. Daniel arrived promptly and did an excellent job. He was professional and did an outstanding job. He made recommendations on how to avoid future problems. I would highly recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Chimney sweeping

CATEGORY chimney sweep

COST $160

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you
A

RATED

06/28/2017

Very good Daniel cleaned my gutter and roof for my Pebble Beach home He has performed a super job I will hire him again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Daniel cleaned my gutter and roof for my Pebble Beach home He has performed a super job I would hire him again

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

COST $171

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/28/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you
A

RATED

03/27/2017

Perfectly! Daniel was on time, very professional, organized. Gave extra visual attention to gutters and roof condition.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Inspected chimney for safety; installed chimney cap; cleaned fireplace.

CATEGORY chimney sweep,chimney caps

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/21/2017

A

RATED

03/16/2017

Daniel was on time, polite, reasonably priced and nice. He clened out inches worth of pine needles clogging our gutters as well as cleaning out the dryer vent. Out dryer went from barely drying our clothes to working great gain. Highly recommended!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned gutters and cleaned out dryer vent.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2017

A

RATED

03/15/2017

Daniel was on time and inspected both fireplaces and chimneys. He mad some suggestions on what could be done. Overall a good experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2 Fireplace Chimneys were inspected and detailed evaluation (with pictures) was given.

CATEGORY chimney sweep

COST $80

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2017

A

RATED

03/14/2017

They were right on time, and started working right away. Were very clean, neat, and friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fireplace cleaning and inspection

CATEGORY fireplaces

COST $165

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2017

Services Offered

Chimney cleaning, Rain Gutter maintenance and cleaning, & Dryer Vent cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
unknown
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No