S & M Handyman

A 7 Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

Located in

Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Description

We at S & M Handyman focus on quality services over quantity. We use our years of experience and expertise, to complete your project with perfection. Customer service and honesty are the most important aspects of our business and your satisfaction is guaranteed. We look forward to working with you. ...

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
handyman (4)tile installation (3)house painting (2)home remodeling (2)interior painting (1)siding companies (1)roofing (1)drywall (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
F

RATED

10/15/2020

no show no call had to call him

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
fix it projects

CATEGORY ceramic tile,handyman service

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2020

A

RATED

09/08/2020

Hector and his crew were professional, flexible, had great communication, and got the job done in good time. I would definitely hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Transporting large crate

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2020

A

RATED

08/21/2020

The service was excellent. He had a couple of guys working for him and they were really good. He left to do something else and the guys continue working. I'm really happy with their service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did handyman services - replacing wood at the front of the house and around our windows, and electrical.

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/06/2020

B

RATED

07/03/2020

Hector did quality work quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen cabinet door hinges replaced.

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/03/2020

A

RATED

06/18/2020

It was great. They did an excellent job. They were professional. They always got the job on time. I would refer him to my friends and family.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did an exterior painting. They repaired my siding.

CATEGORY roofing,siding,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/18/2020

A

RATED

06/15/2020

I was grateful I have him, he went above and beyond, always happy to help, very responsive, I already referred him to a lot of my friends. Downfall is that, I referred him to a lot of my friends and that makes him busy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He remodeled my house, did outside and inside painting, tiling bathrooms and everything.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,home remodeling,house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/11/2020

A

RATED

05/29/2020

Perfect! With 20 years of experience, this crew knew what to do -- fast. Best of all, they work with great integrity and honesty and do extra steps along the way. An easy rehire for many jobs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall install, Tile install, Painting

CATEGORY ceramic tile,drywall,handyman service

COST $4,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/29/2020

    Services Offered

    Handymen Services, Ceramic Tile, Drywall

    Services Not Offered

    Please ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes