Garcia Landscaping

B 15 Reviews

Founded 3000 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 11232

Santa Rosa, CA 95406

Description

Garcia Landscaping has been making customers happy in the Sonoma in Marin county Bay Area by performing quality work at reasonable prices for over a decade. We specialize in landscaping, lawn and yard work, planting, gutter cleaning, power washing, and general outdoor maintenance, including deck work. We help the homeowner add value to their land and create beauty according to their budget and dreams....

Verified Reviews

15 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
11
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
4
Read reviews by category
lawn care (9)lawn & landscaping (8)concrete repair (4)lawn treatment (3)driveway gate installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
A

RATED

07/10/2020

Perfect - looking forward to next visit

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn maintenance and tear down overgrown

CATEGORY concrete repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/10/2020

F

RATED

07/03/2020

Never showed up for our appointment.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Yard maintenance

CATEGORY concrete repair

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I’m so sorry I don’t remember scheduling an appointment with you. If you like I can see you Monday.
F

RATED

05/19/2020

Garcia Landscaping was scheduled to begin doing lawn & yard work for me today. It was scheduled to be an ongoing weekly service. They never showed up. I received no message, email, phone call or text to tell me they were not going to make it. They just No-Showed. Very disappointing and unprofessional. No showing for a new client gets an F rating from me.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn & Yard Work

CATEGORY concrete repair,lawn service

COST $60

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/18/2020

A

RATED

05/13/2020

Jesus did a wonderful job and efficient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Yard clean up

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/09/2020

A

RATED

11/23/2019

Perfectly, was on time and did an excellent job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leaves blown

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $70

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/23/2019

A

RATED

10/18/2019

Jesus provided an on-site estimation and agreed to do the job. He kept me advised of estimated arrival time and managed to show up early. Work was done efficiently and clean up was Very good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn Aeration

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2019

A

RATED

09/03/2019

It went very good. They were on time and efficient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping work.

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2019

A

RATED

08/26/2019

Jesus and team did a great job. They are fast, punctual, and offer great value. Jesus really takes the time to understand what needs to be done and does a nice job communicating different solutions. I highly recommend his service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,lawn treatment

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/16/2019

A

RATED

08/23/2019

Great! They were on time and very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping maintenance.

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/09/2019

A

RATED

08/23/2019

I am very pleased with Mr. Garcia’s company. He has always been very responsive to my special requests.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gardening services.

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,lawn treatment

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/22/2019

Services Offered

Lawn & Yard Work, Landscaping, Lawn Irrigation, Lawn Fertilization, & Tree Services.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes