Franks Construcion

A7 REVIEWS

Founded 2019

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

114 Barson St

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Description

With over 30 years experience, Franks Construction is your trusted partner for all your home improvement projects! We do everything from Kitchen and Bathroom remodels to outdoor hardscaping projects. Call today to see how we can help beautify your home....

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (2)Plumbing (2)Siding (1)Landscaping (1)Fencing (1)Drywall (1)Gutter Cleaning (1)Masonry (1)Gutters (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

01/13/2020

He's good in returning phone call, showed up on time and he was great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did drywall repair and fixed the leaks in my office.

CATEGORY drywall, plumbing

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/06/2020

A

RATED

01/09/2020

It was pretty good. They were easy to work with and did a beautiful work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did bathroom remodeling.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the review [Member Name Removed] it was great working for you I appreciated you giving us the opportunity to work for you
A

RATED

01/09/2020

It was great. They were on time, very helpful, and completed the job on schedule.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did plumbing - water line.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2019

A

RATED

01/09/2020

It was good and they were easy to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put up a fence for me.

CATEGORY fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2019

A

RATED

09/04/2019

Great. Frank's done work for mo for over 10 years. He's friendly, personable, and reasonably price

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Brick work, landscaping, gutter repair and cleaning.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, gutter repair, landscaper, masonry

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2019

A

RATED

09/04/2019

It was great. Everything was nice and smooth. They were quick and respectful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some minor repair on the house. They repaired the siding.

CATEGORY siding

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/26/2019

A

RATED

09/04/2019

It was done very well and he exceeded my expectations. It came out very nice and within my budget, his price was reasonable. He was very prompt, he notify me prior to that he will be running late, there were no delays in the work and everything was good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He remodeled the bathroom.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/16/2019

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.