Brun's Tax Service

Founded 2011 • Angie's List since May 2013

A Rated | 6 Reviews

Service Categories

Description

Individual Tax Preparer...

Other local Pros in your area

A

Jag Tax Management

136  REVIEWS
Jag Tax Management

JAG Tax Solutions has 35 years in the tax industry. We settle your tax debt for the least possible amount and gets you back on track with the IRS and State so levies and garnishments don't interfere with your life. We're #1 at getting the best resolutions, whether it be back taxes, payroll, non-filed, you name it, we handle it. So stop stressing and call now.

Angie's List certified badge
Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

A

RATED

10/26/2017

Due to a couple of unfortunate events, we were rapidly approaching our filing deadline of 15 Oct 17 without a tax accountant. I was a bit nervous hiring a new tax preparer in a deadline situation but Mr. Brun was highly responsive to our needs and diligent and thorough in preparing our returns. It was a pleasure working with Mr. Brun. He is very professional and knowledgeable and personable as wel...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2016 Federal and State Tax Returns

CATEGORY accountant

A

RATED

04/02/2016

perfect

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tax service

CATEGORY accountant

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad you were happy with our services! Patrick
A

RATED

03/19/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patrick prepared my taxes very professionally. He answered all my questions and quickly responded to my emails. I received my State refund in 5 days. Will use again.

CATEGORY accountant

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you posting a great review! I am glad you were happy with our services! Patrick
A

RATED

02/25/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did my taxes fast and efficiently I will use them again. I got my refund in less than two weeks.

CATEGORY accountant

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thanks for the great review! Patrick
A

RATED

01/31/2014

Patrick at Brun's Tax Service was thorough with our tax preparations for 2011 and 2012. He provides a check list to insure you have all necessary papers in order to do a complete job and try to get you the max return. Patrick is very honest and we will continue to use his services with our tax returns. He is easy to reach and always willing to talk to you if you have any questions during the proce...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2011 and 2012 Taxes

CATEGORY accountant

Services Offered

Specializing in individual and small business tax returns at affordable prices.

Services Not Offered

Corporate tax returns.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No