Local Trucks

A 6 Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

1820 E GARRY AVE

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Description

Local moving, junk hauling and dumping, furniture assembly, tv mounting, light handy man work and cargo delivery services for all of Orange County and surrounding areas....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
moving (5)hauling (2)piano moving (1)courier (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

12/02/2020

Everything went very smoothly and the staff very good service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2020

A

RATED

10/08/2020

It went great! I was looking to move a couple of things from my apartment in Downey to my new place in Irvine. They did everything really fast and professional . There rate was incredibly reasonable . I honestly went with them because they gave me no trouble in the beginning when I was looking for quotes and In the end they did a great job and it was so affordable!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving Companies

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2020

A

RATED

09/26/2020

Professional, up fun crew!! Got the work done efficiently...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2020

A

RATED

09/22/2020

It went really well, i needed to pick up my furniture from La Puente to orange I called more than 10 guys they all were too expensive, required a minimum of 3 or 4 hours or didn’t have openings. I called this company and talked to Rigo he was very helpful, professional, and less expensive than the rest. I highly recommend them. They’re in my contacts for future services

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Delivery

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/22/2020

A

RATED

09/09/2020

These guys were amazing. They were quite punctual and not expecting same day service, likely got lucky. I would not hesitate to use them again as they are affordable, very clean, conscientious and professional. I might just now clean out my garage, haha.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Junk Hauling

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/09/2020

A

RATED

08/19/2020

They are simply amazing. After hiring other companies for years and being let down (one way or another) Local Trucks surely met all my needs. They are very attentive and their customer service is second to none. Rigo and his team are truly a pleasure to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Delivery Service, moving, trash cleanup / hauling, piano moving

CATEGORY hauling services,moving companies,delivery service,piano moving

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/08/2020

    Services Offered

    Moving, Delivery Service, Piano Moving

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No