Golden Gutters Cleaning and Garden Services

A 33 Reviews

Founded 2010 • Angie's List since September 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 082241
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 12/31/2018
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

480 19th Ave

San Mateo, CA 94403

Description

Golden Gutters Cleaning and Garden Services service is gutter and Garden company serving Peninsula area. Golden Gutter Cleaning & Garden services will complete your project on time and on budget- guaranteed we do gutter cleaning , installation, repair and complete garden service. We are a family owned business. We speak bilingual English & Spanish....

Verified Reviews

33 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
29
B Rated
1
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
gutter cleaning (20)lawn care (15)gutter repair (5)lawn & landscaping (3)leaf removal (2)mulch delivering (1)fence company (1)window cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 33 reviews
F

RATED

12/05/2020

They showed up unannounced and I let them clean with the understanding they come back and finish the job but they didn’t come back and now the droppings are back and I have to hire someone else! I’ve requested a partial refund! Also, my neighbor complained that they left a big mess on their side of the fence! Really unacceptable to take advantage of people during this difficult time !

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning, cleaning of pigeon droppings, pigeon barriers were supposed to be placed afterwards 2 days later but they never returned.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2020

A

RATED

12/01/2020

It was great - GG was on time and very professional. I would rehire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2020

A

RATED

10/28/2020

It went great! Came out the same day I submitted the request, did a great job, even refastened the gutters in a couple places and were very kind and quick!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2020

C

RATED

09/26/2020

They are nice hard working people. They did a good job in the front of the house but in the back of the house they clean out the gutter and toss the debris on the ground and they did not pick up or clean up the mess. I had paid them in full before I walk around the house and check the work. I am not sure if I want to hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2020

A

RATED

09/05/2020

I'm picky but they did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Major vine trimming and weed control with general cleanup

CATEGORY fencing,landscaping,lawn service,leaf removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2020

A

RATED

08/21/2020

went well didn't have issues and was responsive and timely

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn and Yard Work

CATEGORY lawn service,leaf removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/21/2020

A

RATED

08/09/2020

They were on time and ready to get started. Very professional with a great human being touch and I appreciated. I was given great recommendations. I would definitely have their services again and recommend to family and neighbors. Thank you, R.Parker in Hayward, CA

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn and Yard Work also Laying Mulch

CATEGORY lawn service,mulch

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/21/2020

A

RATED

03/03/2020

Went beautifully regardless of the rain. Very satisfied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Major yard cleanup and gutters.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,lawn service

COST $420

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/07/2020

A

RATED

12/18/2019

Great company. Work done promptly and well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/17/2019

A

RATED

12/12/2019

They called right away after I asked for a quote. We set up an appointment for the next day. They were very polite and the price was close to a competitor's. Hired them right away. They were quick and efficient. They cleaned up well. In fact, the yard looked better than it did before they came!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2019

Services Offered

Golden Gutter Cleaning & Garden services. Contact us today for a free estimate r to learn more about the service we offer.

Services Not Offered

Hi

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No