Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

A36 REVIEWS

Founded 1938 • Angie's List since September 2004

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
5:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
4:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
4:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
4:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
4:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
4:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
5:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

913 Rancheros Dr

San Marcos, CA 92069

Description

Family-owned since 1938, were truly the experts in pest, termite and rodent control for your home or business. We understand year-round pest behavior and eliminate pests for good with Four Seasons, our proactive treatment program thats backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee! If a new infestation occurs, well retreat as needed at no additional cost. Call today for a free home inspection! Solution for all types of pests: Termites, Ants, Roaches, Rodents (nontoxic exclusion and removal), Fleas & Ticks, Scorpions, Spiders, Bees, Mosquitoes, Bed Bugs, Home Insulation and More *Free home inspection **Money-back guarantee ***Senior discounts Se habla espanol Buy online and save! ...

Verified Reviews

36 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
24
B Rated
9
C Rated
0
D Rated
2
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
pest control (34)home inspection (5)lawn care (1)
Showing 1-10 of 36 reviews
A

RATED

12/06/2019

We’ve been using Truly Nolen for several years now (since 2014) and love the service. Great people to work with too!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Regular external house perimeter inspection and treatment

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/06/2019

A

RATED

12/06/2019

It went well! I haven’t seen ants or other insects or rodents in my house in a while now. I will always use Truly Nolen because they do a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/06/2019

A

RATED

12/06/2019

I wasn't home but they always follow up with whatever I need

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/07/2019

A

RATED

12/06/2019

They did a great job. The administrative people were great. The technicians who did the work were thorough, professional, polite and cleaned up very well afterwards. The treatment was just as effective as tenting the whole house but more convenient for us and half the cost of tenting.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They treated our house for termites

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/06/2019

B

RATED

12/06/2019

OK. We didn't have tenting because they told us they could handle it by a complete spot treatment, but we continue to see termite damage. They come out and re-treat when we call because we pay for the annual service plan, but it can take weeks before they come out. Not happy with that. The people who come out to do the work are very nice, however. In hindsight, I would pick another company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
termite treatment

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/06/2019

A

RATED

12/06/2019

Very well. For many years Truly Nolen has kept our houses termite free. They respond immediately when we call with a concern and take care of any problems.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/11/2019

A

RATED

12/06/2019

We had signs of termites but no swarms. They gave us clearance quickly and we sold our home!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Termite clearance

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/03/2019

A

RATED

12/06/2019

Amazing!! Great company to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
termite work and fumigation

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/06/2019

F

RATED

12/06/2019

Dissatisfied with scheduling, customer service, and inconsistent quality of technicians.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2019

A

RATED

12/06/2019

Excellent job by John Gelhard. He is a complete professional and very thorough with all areas to be inspected.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Annual termite inspection

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/06/2019

Services Offered

"Pest Control, Pest Control Commercial and Industrial, Termite Control, Mosquito Control, Bed Bug Control, Rodent Control, Ant Control, Flea and Tick Control, Cockroach Control, Spider Control, Bee and Wasp Removal, Bird Control, Fly Control, Beetle Control, Lawn Maintenance (Florida locations only), and more. "

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Senior Discount
Yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.