Silver's Property Maintenance

A5 REVIEWS

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

silver property maintenance.com

San Jose, CA 93955

Description

Owner operated for 15 years. We are known for paying attention to details and our 5 start customer satisfaction. Give us a call for a free quote! Silverio j ...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Lawn and Yard Work (5)Landscaping (3)Tree Service (2)Excavating (2)Leaf Removal (1)Concrete Pouring and Repair (1)General Remodeling (1)Pavers and Hardscaping (1)Deck Maintenance (1)Pressure Washing (1)Hauling (1)Fencing Driveway Gates (1)

Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

01/22/2020

Arrived on time and performed efficiently.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn and Yard Work

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/24/2020

A

RATED

12/04/2019

I had several neighbor trees whose limbs hung into my year dropping leaves, apples and berries. The owners would trim their side but now the side that drapes into my yard. I also have a fruitless mulberry tree that requires a yearly trimming. The yard looked so clean and open once the trees were chopped off. There was quite a load of branches that were cleared and they even cleaned up any that dro...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping tree trimming

CATEGORY landscaper, lawn service, tree service

COST $530

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/03/2019

A

RATED

11/26/2019

He was the only one I have. I liked the way he worked. They got the job done in a timely manner. I was satisfied with the work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The did landscaping, yard work, concrete pouring, and cement walkway.

CATEGORY concrete repair, landscaper, lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2019

A

RATED

11/14/2019

Very professional and thorough. I asked for a price break and Silverio was kind enough to come up with something that worked for both of us.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Yard clean up/gardening.

CATEGORY excavators, lawn service, leaf removal

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/03/2019

A

RATED

09/26/2019

Great, Silverio was prompt in getting in time and getting it beautifully done. I kept his phone number for additional work that I may have for him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY excavators, handyman service, hauling services, landscaper, lawn service, masonry, mulch, remodeling, tree service, deck cleaning, pressure washing, hardscaping, driveway gates

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/26/2019

    Services Offered

    All landscape and yard services

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    No
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.