Raybo Repair

A4 REVIEWS

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

4606 Meridian Ave

San Jose, CA 95124

Description

With over 10 years of experience, Raybo Repair is your trusted Mobile IT Service Company. We offer Free Diagnostics from our fleet of vans at your preferred location ($129 value) and provide on the spot repair pricing for your laptop, computer, smartphone, tablet, smart home, and digital marketing. Save time and money with Raybo Repair....

Verified Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
computer repair (4)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
A

RATED

02/04/2020

Very professional team, estimate project duration was about 3 days but they did it in two days. #1 customer services and would definitely recommend this company

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Camera installation and IT services

CATEGORY computer repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/28/2020

A

RATED

12/03/2019

He was really fantastic. He was fast. I was super satisfied. The pricing was really good and we would definitely use his service again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did a computer repair.

CATEGORY computer repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2019

A

RATED

11/16/2019

Great service, quick job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Computer Repair & Services

CATEGORY computer repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2019

A

RATED

11/04/2019

It went very well. They came to my house, did the work and they fixed everything.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced parts of my computer.

CATEGORY computer repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/18/2019

    Services Offered

    Computer Repair Laptop Repair Network setup Mesh system Broken Laptop Screen Replacement Free Diagnostic

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    No
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.