JH Intergraded Inc

A4 REVIEWS

Founded 1991

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

125 Quincy St

San Francisco, CA 94108

Description

Really good at design and provide and install emergency stand by generator for business and trouble shooting electrical system. No system are too complicated for us...

Verified Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
electrician (4)home remodeling (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
A

RATED

03/18/2020

Super professional, efficient, and clean job. We would absolutely rehire JH Intergraded. They were responsive in meeting our needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed 20 Amp connection and applicable outlet for Infrared Sauna

CATEGORY electrician

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/14/2020

A

RATED

02/16/2020

Dedicated breaker for new outlet

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Very friendly, professional, and efficient. Easy to work with, knew what he was doing, and got the job done!

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/07/1970

A

RATED

02/04/2020

They did a really very good work, very professional. I never had any issues. The electrical work was great and the construction work was also great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They rewired a house for me and did a general construction work on a house.

CATEGORY electrician, remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2018

A

RATED

01/30/2020

The service was fine. I liked him a lot, he's very friendly, he got the job done on time and he was on budget,

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He brought up an electrical service to my spa in my backyard.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/16/2019

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.