CH Plumbing

A6 REVIEWS

Founded 2010 • Angie's List since September 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday
09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday
09:00 - 17:00
Thursday
09:00 - 17:00
Friday
09:00 - 17:00
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

859 Fayecroft St

San Fernando, CA, 91340

Description

Hello I���m Eddie with CH Plumbing, I���ve been working in the plumbing field since 1999. I started my business since 2010. There is no job too small, or big. I take every job like it���s the only job I have. Looking forward to helping you with your plumbing needs....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Plumbing (6)Water Heaters (2)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

11/22/2019

Eddie was great on assessing our needs to get the right water heater. He was very professional and was thorough on explaining the project. His estimated time of completion was spot on. We will definitely consider him for any future needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water Heater Replacement

CATEGORY plumbing, water heater repair

COST $2,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/10/2019

A

RATED

10/16/2019

It was very good. It was a very positive experience. He was friendly. He knew his business and he was reliable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They repaired the toilet and replaced the water heater.

CATEGORY plumbing, water heater repair

COST $1,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/16/2019

A

RATED

10/14/2019

Eddie is the best, he is prompt, thorough, responds quickly, and does a really good work at very reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Unclogged a sewer line, and in a process of installing a shower valve

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2019

A

RATED

10/14/2019

It was very good. The quality of the work he does made him very good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did plumbing work. He changed the valves.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/14/2019

A

RATED

03/06/2019

It was good. Good service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I used him about 4 years ago. Changed the toilet, the whole toilet and unlogged it

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/06/2019

A

RATED

02/26/2019

Did a great job. Was on time, efficient and provided more than originally agreed upon due to second pipe failing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pipes to water heater replaced

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2019