Olympia Services

A 6 Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 1044933
  • Trade License Locale
  • California
  • Trade License Authority
  • CSLB
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 09/30/2020
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

10031 Marconi Dr

San Diego, CA 92154

Description

At OLYMPIA Services We are committed to customer service. We have 100% satisfaction guarantees. We are licensed and insured. We are fully train and certify all our restoration specialists. Our reputation is based on fast responses, unparalleled quality, and uninhibited commitment has contributed to our growth as a company. We understand that the need for property restoration services can come at the most unexpected times—which is why we are always ready to help! Olympia aims to exceed the expectations of every customer we work with and restore their property to its pre-damage state....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (2)water damage restoration (1)home builder (2)drain cleaning (1)drain pipe installation (1)home remodeling (1)plumbers (1)movers (1)flooring (1)excavating (1)tile installation (1)cabinet makers (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

10/23/2020

The job went really well. My house was built in 1969 and cast iron does not last for ever. The new pipes should last for sixty more years. This all started with a slow draining in the kitchen sink but when the company that I contacted through your advise arrived and checked under my house, they found the pipes in bad shape, after all who goes under their house for any reason? I am very pleased, an...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
All the pipes under my house had to be replaced even the main line.

CATEGORY home builders,drain pipe,drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2020

A

RATED

04/07/2020

It was good. They came on time and they did a good job. It was a good work, you will not notice where the repair was done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They repaired the wall that was damaged by water leak and replaced the water heater.

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/15/2020

A

RATED

11/06/2019

They did a great job. They were very nice, very professional, showed up on time and they did very well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some kitchen restoration.

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $3,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2019

A

RATED

10/29/2019

It was fantastic. They did a good work. They were timely. They took care of the area to make sure it was clean. The service they provided was very good. I already recommended them to 2 people already.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some water damage mitigation and some repairs.

CATEGORY water damage restoration

COST $13,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2019

A

RATED

07/02/2019

It went very well. They accelerated the job and stayed late at work to make the work happen for us. They were great and paid the employee overtime. The price was reasonable. It was fast, they were here within the hour.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing, tile works, cabinets, toilets, full restoration, demolition, and moving service.

CATEGORY custom cabinets,ceramic tile,excavators,moving companies,plumbing,home builders,home remodeling

COST $40,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/25/2018

A

RATED

07/02/2019

Wonderful. They were well. They cleaned up and showed up on time. They worked hard. They had a good team. I trusted them with my home. If there were any issues it was easily resolved.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Restoration. They did all the new floors. Repaired the walls and did some painting.

CATEGORY flooring contractor

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2019

    Services Offered

    From Plumbing & Drains To Water Damage, Mold Damage, Fire & Smoke Damage To Full Restoration & Remodels. We Are A One Stop Shop.

    Services Not Offered

    Roofing

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes