AMERICAN PLUMBING AND DRAINS

A6 REVIEWS

Founded 2008

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

7007 Deerhurst Ct

San Diego, CA 92139

Description

American plumbing and drains has been doing general repairs, maintenance, in business since 1999. Family owned and operated. We believe in quality work, customer satisfaction, and we guarantee all our work. We offer 10% off any repairs, and financing to meet our customers needs and we also offer a $120 drain cleaning, additional cost may apply. We look forward to serving all of your plumbing needs, please contact us today!...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Plumbing (4)Drain Cleaning (1)Excavating (1)Drain Pipe Installation (1)Water Heaters (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

01/22/2020

The Best! Very fast response. Mark was very knowledgeable, and he took the time to explain the work he would perform and the fees that would be charged before he started the job. He was friendly and his work was clean and professional. If you need an excellent plumber, choose American Plumbing and Drains!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install new garbage disposal

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2020

A

RATED

11/07/2019

finished on time and under budget.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY excavators, plumbing

COST $666

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/07/2019

A

RATED

09/26/2019

It was very good and went well. Mark was very knowledgeable and adheres to what's needed. He's work was excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced water heater and did some drain works.

CATEGORY water heater repair, drain cleaning

COST $1,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2019

A

RATED

09/24/2019

They did a great job. Very professional and courteous. Well knowledgeable of what they are doing and took time to explain what they are doing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put in faucets and fixed couple of water valves.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/23/2019

A

RATED

09/24/2019

They did an excellent job, very professional, on time, best prices and the job was done in a timely manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They redid a good portion of our pipes underneath our house.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2018

A

RATED

09/24/2019

It was excellent. They were informative. They talked about what they are going to do before they did it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sewer pipe inspection.

CATEGORY drain pipe

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/24/2019

    Services Offered

    Water Heater Replacement & Installation Water Repiping & Rerouting Water Main Repair & Rerouting Bathroom Renovation Kitchen Renovation Slab Leaks Gas Lines Clogged Drain Lines Residential Plumbing, Commercial Plumbing, New Construction plumbing

    Services Not Offered

    we do not pump septic

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.