Sacramento Green Clean

A 480 Reviews

Founded 2008 • Angie's List since February 2009

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Company Contact

5960 S LAND PARK DR

Sacramento, CA 95822

Description

We proudly serve the Sacramento Valley, including our friends in Davis. The Sacramento Green Clean domestic worker is a well trained professional that is able to tackle most every home cleaning need you have. We are happy to use your cleaning products if desired. Or, we supply our eco-friendly products. We can customize your cleaning for specific tasks or do our general cleaning. Simply let us know what works for you and your home!...

Verified Reviews

480 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
343
B Rated
78
C Rated
33
D Rated
8
F Rated
18
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (473)window cleaning (21)floor cleaning (18)carpet cleaning (15)tile installation (12)blind cleaning (6)
Showing 1-10 of 480 reviews
A

RATED

01/09/2021

great job. look forward to continued work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning

CATEGORY blind cleaning,house cleaning,window cleaning,floor cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/12/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi, thank you for choosing Sacramento Green Clean. Landi seems to be an excellent fit for your home. I appreciate your taking the time to post a review! :) Angela
A

RATED

10/30/2020

Sac Green Clean has been cleaning our house biweekly for years (I think 3 years??), and they are fantastic. We were so glad to find a green cleaning company and they have never disappointed!! They are always on time, very communicative and flexible and all around great to work with. Highly recommend!!!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello, it has been a long time. Thank you for being a loyal client for several years now. Your ongoing patronage is appreciated. We try hard to maintain high quality consistent work for our clients. Angela
A

RATED

10/28/2020

Excellent job! Angela is very easy to get in touch with and the cleaners are very sweet.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
General housecleaning

CATEGORY blind cleaning,ceramic tile,house cleaning

COST $160

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], thank you for taking the time to write a review. I appreciate your ongoing business! Angela
A

RATED

10/28/2020

Great. My house has never been so clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housin House cleaning.

CATEGORY blind cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review [Member Name Removed]. You are a pleasure to work for. Thank you for being a great client for almost 6 months now. [Member Name Removed]
A

RATED

10/13/2020

Amazing...we were so pleased with the results we are going to begin using on a regular basis.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! I appreciate you choosing Sacramento Green Clean! Angela
A

RATED

09/16/2020

Tina was very professional and did an excellent job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean entire house with emphasis on cleaning hardwood floors and baseboards

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], thank you so much for your review. Your business is appreciated! Angela
A

RATED

08/24/2020

Tina was amazing! The service is very professional and efficient. My house has not been this clean for a long time. Thank you Sacramento Green Clean :-)

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Monthly House Cleaning Service

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/23/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed]! I appreciate you trying Sacramento Green Clean. You have been a regular customer a little while now. :) Thank you! Angela
A

RATED

07/28/2020

Excellent; wore a mask all the time; did a great job. I would recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Maid service

CATEGORY blind cleaning,house cleaning

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/28/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], we gotta keep everyone safe! Dr. Fauci has one person in his home- his house cleaner! If he can have his home cleaned, we can do it safely! Angela
A

RATED

07/13/2020

very pleased with my cleaner "Andrea", we needed our mobile home cleaned dusted and she out did herself and both my gpa and i were very pleased.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
deep house cleaning

CATEGORY blind cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], you are so easy to work with. Thank you! You have been a regular customer for a while now. Angela
A

RATED

06/19/2020

Tina was phenomenal! Above and beyond in all aspects and exceeded my expectations. Angela provided such responsive customer service, l wouldn't hesitate to make them my first choice again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Cleaning

CATEGORY blind cleaning,ceramic tile,house cleaning,window cleaning,floor cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/19/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], I am glad you are pleased. Thank you for your business! Angela

Services Offered

Sacramento Green Clean offers cleaning services to meet every need. We can arrange weekly, biweekly, monthly, or one-time cleanings. Your cleaners will also be glad to customize a cleaning schedule tailored to your individual needs and budget. In addition, we are now providing window service.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No