Big Rich Hauling

A 9 Reviews

Founded 2011 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 20-00010566
  • Trade License Locale
  • Qu
  • Trade License Authority
  • City of Galt
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 12/31/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

Sacramento

Sacramento, CA 95811

Description

Big Rich Hauling Sacramento, CA, 95811 (916) 312-3728 Big Rich Hauling provides hauling services such as hauling, stone removal, junk removal, spa removal - hot tub and jacuzzi, piano removal, shed removal, demolition, appliance removal, mattress removal, and couch/sofa removal located in Sacramento, CA. Call us today for free estimates. Rubbish Removal; Rio Linda, CA; Elverta, CA, Rosemont CA Florin CA Vineyard CA East Sacramento CA Sheldon CA Hauling, Hauling Service, Appliance Removal Service, Junk Removal, Green Waste Disposal http://bigrichhaulingca.com/...

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
9
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
hauling (8)trash removal (3)moving (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

12/09/2020

I just had my first experience with Ty and Rich from Big Rich Hauling but it certainly won't be my last. These guys are awesome!! I called Monday afternoon and they were able to schedule my appointment for two days later which was great for my schedule. And I'm amazed by how quickly they got everything removed. It would've taken me hours and multiple trips to do what they did in about 25 minutes. ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal of old items, furniture and junk

CATEGORY garbage collection,hauling services

COST $256

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/09/2020

A

RATED

11/24/2020

They were great. Very nice ,very efficient. Would definitely hire again .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning & hauling

CATEGORY hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/24/2020

A

RATED

09/30/2020

They were great I’ll hire them again . They were very fast and nice.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal of sectional couch and tables from 2nd story apt and miscellaneous furniture from garage down stairs. Very nice guys and really strong.

CATEGORY hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2020

A

RATED

09/17/2020

Two gentlemen arrived on time very professional & personable came in took two sofas and coffee table they were done quite fast. This was done on 9/9/2020. Will definitely use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
two sofas and a coffee table

CATEGORY garbage collection,hauling services

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/09/2020

A

RATED

09/14/2020

Very well. Polite, quick, and mannerly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hauling

CATEGORY hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2020

A

RATED

08/18/2020

Big Rich Hauling team arrived early and went right to loading the items I wished to have hauled and dumped. The weather was 110* and the gentlemen worked non stop until everything was loaded and ready to go. Conversation was pleasant and the speed they performed the task was amazing. I will hire these guys again and I have been telling everyone about them. Great bunch of guys!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hauling

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/24/2020

A

RATED

08/18/2020

It was excellent, They showed up on time, they did everything they said they're going to do, it ended up being able to reduce their price a little bit, all his crew were nice and were very professionals, they did it under budget, and did it before the the time line. They did it early too.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did trash hauling and demolition.

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $4,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/10/2020

A

RATED

08/18/2020

The service was good, it was excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He moved me from one location to another.

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $340

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2020

A

RATED

08/17/2020

They were good and I always use them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Junk removal and Hauling garbage

CATEGORY garbage collection,hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/17/2020

    Services Offered

    Junk Removal including hauling away Furniture, garbage, appliances, mattresses, and misc household items. We also do yard clean ups and garage clean outs. We do full trash outs to just picking up a single item. We also specialize in spa removal. Shed demolition and haul off. Deck demo and removal and much more. We also offer donation shuttle services. Sometimes thrift stores or organizations do not offer pick up, so we pick up and deliver for you to your place of choice.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not offer free pick ups.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes