Affordable Painting Services lnc

A 10 Reviews

Founded 2013 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

6330 Sagebrush Way

Sacramento, CA 95842

Description

Hello I’m the owner for Affordable Painting Service. We do the best in making your ideas a reality. We leave your project site clean! I’m licensed and insurance. There is no upfront deposit, we charge at the end of the job. Free Estimated!! if you have questions please contact me at 9169474947 or Email address is Pedros.adess@yahoo.com...

Verified Reviews

10 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
9
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
interior painting (6)house painting (5)handyman (2)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
A

RATED

01/04/2021

It went well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting of a bedroom.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $230

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/03/2021

A

RATED

09/02/2020

Great! They were very nice and got the job done quickly. I would hire them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $1,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/02/2020

A

RATED

07/09/2020

Very nice work and the workers were very nice and honest. I definitely will hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/08/2020

F

RATED

04/15/2020

We hired Pedros to paint three rooms. He brought in two guys to do the work and I honestly do not know if they ever painted a room before in their life. They used paints with different finish on the same wall, so now some parts are gloss and some are flat. They didn't apply enough coats of the accent color in one room and I will need to repaint the wall. They didn't sand down any of the drywall pa...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting 3 rooms

CATEGORY handyman service,interior painters

COST $1,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello thank you for taking time to right the review but before we left from your house you guys was happy with our job and you paid me the check and I told you if you guys find any touch up let me know I will take care if it
A

RATED

04/10/2020

Pedro and his crew were wonderful and did a great job for a great price!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior Painting

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/10/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you I’m so Glad you like our job
A

RATED

02/05/2020

The process went very well from start to finish. The painters were communicative and prompt. The made sure everything was covered and even recommended we move out vehicles to avoid overspray I will definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior Painting

CATEGORY house painters

COST $2,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you
A

RATED

02/01/2020

The paint my house and the fix dry rot the did good and clean job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior painting

CATEGORY house painters

COST $3,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2020

A

RATED

02/01/2020

The did great job on painting my entire house with really good price

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $2,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/31/2020

A

RATED

01/28/2020

They did awesome job couldn’t be happier. Will hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior painting

CATEGORY house painters

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2019

A

RATED

01/27/2020

Affordable painting is an amazing company it’s cheap and the people are very respectful. They did an amazing job on my home.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painted

CATEGORY handyman service,house painters,interior painters

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much

    Services Offered

    Interior painting and exterior painting; dry rot repair; pressure washing; drywall repair; siding and stucco repair; drywall texture; molding and baseboard installation and much more

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes