ABE INTERIORS

A 47 Reviews

Founded 2003 • Angie's List since February 2008

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 911526
  • Trade License Authority
  • California Contractors State License Board
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 20160229
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

4687 PASADENA AVE

Sacramento, CA 95821

Description

One man operation, you get top notch quality work directly from the owner. Drywall, Kitchen and Bathroom Remodels, Room Additions, and Handyman Services. We do not accept new business via email/or message center. Due to the large amount of inquiries please contact us by phone (916) 806-6515; can respond via text. Will respond to Voicemails by end of day or quicker. ...

Verified Reviews

47 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
39
B Rated
2
C Rated
1
D Rated
1
F Rated
4
Read reviews by category
drywall repair (37)handyman (19)interior painting (10)home remodeling (7)door (6)house painting (3)home remodeling (3)home builder (2)plumbing (2)woodworking (1)pressure washing (1)roofing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 47 reviews
A

RATED

09/01/2020

Aaron did an excellent job matching the existing drywall. He was easy to work with and kept the area very clean. I would definitely hire him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair drywall texture

CATEGORY drywall,handyman service,home builders

COST $360

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2020

Images

Photo for ABE INTERIORS - 4687 PASADENA AVE, Sacramento, CA - 38845381

+1 More

A

RATED

08/20/2020

Aaron did a great job of repairing drywall, texturing to match. He also did a fantastic job of repairing baseboard, mitering replacement wood to fit perfectly. Once painted no one will ever know there were repairs. I'd have no hesitation in hiring him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall and baseboard repair

CATEGORY drywall,handyman service

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/18/2020

A

RATED

01/01/2020

Wonderful! Aaron responded to our inquiry quickly, was courteous and professional through our entire project, and did beautiful work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall repair & interior paint

CATEGORY drywall,interior painters

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/18/2019

A

RATED

09/26/2019

Aaron was fantastic. He did an excellent job of matching the wall texture on an older home that had had many coats of paint. He exhibited his own bar on quality, redoing a section he wasn't happy with. I highly recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair drywall that included fixing holes and bad patch jobs

CATEGORY drywall

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/13/2019

F

RATED

08/12/2019

he could not move the outlets or move the closet; not hired because he could not perform the work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
remove closet

CATEGORY drywall,handyman service,interior painters

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2019

C

RATED

08/02/2019

The information he gave me was useful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
ABE Interiors was unable to do the work.

CATEGORY drywall

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/03/2019

A

RATED

05/14/2019

Aaron is a friendly guy, very trustworthy and a good communicator. He's very professional and it shows in his work. I would have absolutely no reservation about hiring him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Aaron helped me with numerous projects to prepare my house for sale.

CATEGORY handyman service,plumbing,house painters,interior painters,doors

COST $1,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/03/2019

A

RATED

05/04/2019

Aaron was super considerate, honest and punctual and an all around nice guy. He did amazing work and approached his work like an artist, taking pride in his talent at matching color and texture. We didn't think it was possible to accomplish what he did because it turned out absolutely perfect, and at such a reasonable cost!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
patching cracks and damage in plaster ceilings and walls

CATEGORY drywall,handyman service,interior painters,doors

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2019

A

RATED

01/18/2019

Aaron showed up 10 min early. He was very professional and courteous. His workmanship was fantastic. He installed the sheet rock, taped and textured the wall in good time. He blended the texture perfectly and seams are utterly non existent. I had Aaron look at another project that I have going on and asked him if he was interested. He said he could perform the work but it was not his specialty and...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had a small portion of wall we needed to have sheet rock replaced in due to water damage. We also needed base boards to be replaced.

CATEGORY drywall

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/11/2019

A

RATED

05/22/2018

Aaron was great for the job we needed. He was easy to contact, returned my call and kept a good line of communication open. Super pleased with the work he did, and already have asked him to give an estimate on a few other jobs around the house. I would recommend him to anyone. He's professional, prompt, and does a great job. And he's reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall work

CATEGORY drywall,handyman service

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/22/2018

Services Offered

Specializing in Drywall, Kitchen and Bathroom Remodels, Room Additions, and Handyman Services.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No