BWC CONSTRUCTION INC.

A 20 Reviews

Founded 2003 • Angie's List since April 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

209 Harding Blvd

Roseville, CA 95678

Description

We are a full service Residential and Commercial General Contractor based in Sacramento, Placer and surrounding areas. We are a family owned company with over 25 years of hand on experience and a flawless track record. BWC takes great pride in our work and always provides excellent, high quality work at a reasonable price, coupled with outstanding customer service. Your satisfaction is very important to us. We also offer discounts to all First Responders and our Military! Visa and Mastercard accepted!...

Verified Reviews

20 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
19
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
garage building (16)siding (10)home remodeling (10)drywall repair (9)picture framing (8)home remodeling (7)woodworking (6)window (5)deck building (4)tile installation (4)stucco repair (3)general contracting (3)
Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
A

RATED

07/01/2020

Brian did an awesome job with the bid and explaining everything. Roman was outstanding...he explained what steps he was doing, asked for my opinion on fixtures placement, etc. Quality of work was outstanding. Very professional from start to finish.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete master bath remodel

CATEGORY ceramic tile,drywall,picture framing,windows,garage builders,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/19/2020

Images

Photo for BWC CONSTRUCTION INC. - 209 Harding Blvd, Roseville, CA - 38688519
A

RATED

04/13/2020

Perfect, they did an awesome job! I had three bids, BWC came in at the lowest and were the most professional. Brian was also the only contractor on time to the meeting to do the bid. They kept in contact at all times, gave frequent updates, started and completed when they said they would. I highly recommend them, and will use them again in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows, hot water tank, and HVAC relocate.

CATEGORY drywall,picture framing,remodeling,siding,windows,garage builders,stucco,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/13/2020

A

RATED

04/22/2019

Work was accomplished in minimum of time. Service and communication with crew and bosses was excellent. Price was right and workmanship very good. Thank You !

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete bathroom remodel, with new shower and area in adjacent room for washer dryer.

CATEGORY drywall,picture framing,remodeling,siding,windows,garage builders,woodworking,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $9,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/22/2019

A

RATED

03/17/2019

I think BWC Construction company is great! My bathroom is beautiful. I’m a widow and never really made big decisions on my own before, so I was a little nervous on what to expect. Brian and his work crew were so helpful and nice, I felt very comfortable having them in my house. Very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this company to anyone that needs work for their home. Thank you...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom remodel

CATEGORY remodeling,garage builders

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for such a great review. It was a pleasure working with you’
A

RATED

02/26/2019

It went really well. We are very happy with the finished product. They cleaned up at the end of each day and made steady progress on the job. We got a regular update and we're very happy with the quality of the work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Siding for a two story house, water leaks, dry rotted repair.

CATEGORY decks,drywall,siding

COST $50,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

02/23/2019

Excellent, some of the best people to work with, do outstanding work, and very professional, I highly recommend Brain and his fantastic team.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
bedroom remodeling

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/23/2019

A

RATED

11/28/2018

BWC Construction did an excellent job at a great price and the owners are very nice people. Since they completed this job I have hired them for another project. You can't go wrong if you hire BWC.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior remodel on our home and new garage.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,remodeling,siding,windows,garage builders,woodworking,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,cabinet refacing

COST $85,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2018

A

RATED

11/05/2018

On time, fast and proficient. Very pleased!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Demo and stucco

CATEGORY garage builders,stucco

COST $7,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks again for letting us complete your project! If you ever need anything in the future let us know. Have a wonderful Holiday!
A

RATED

10/26/2018

Awesome! Timely and detailed. Excellent quality of work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
beautiful fencing and custom gates!

CATEGORY fences,garage builders

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/26/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I am happy you liked the work completed. Thank you so much for your business!
A

RATED

10/24/2018

They were awesome to work with. We have so many questions and possible changes to what we thought we wanted done and they understood and meet with us serval times before we were ready to commit to the project. They never pressured us

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced siding, deck and windows on our home

CATEGORY decks,windows,garage builders

COST $23,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the work! Have a great Holiday Season!

Services Offered

Kitchen and Bathroom Remodels, Additions, Siding, Dry Rot repair specialist, Garages, Sheds, Fencing, Decks and Patios.

Services Not Offered

GROUND UP CONSTRUCTION, CONDOMINIUM REPAIRS

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes