Custom Paving

A 4 Reviews

Founded 2005 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 1061422
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

7450 Cristobal Way

Rohnert Park, CA 94928

Description

hello here at custom paving we take our customers wants and needs very serious.Your happiness is what drives us to keep pushing forward.Call now for a free estimate!...

Verified Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
3
B Rated
0
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
driveway pavers (4)concrete repair (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
A

RATED

01/29/2021

It was good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They paved the driveway and made a pathway.

CATEGORY driveway pavers

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/06/2020

A

RATED

01/23/2021

Nick and his team ARE a pleasure to work with. They are highly professional and curteous. The job was performed w/a detailed explaination and cleaned up after paving beautifully. We very much would refer Nick and Custom Paving. Great work, better people.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveways - Asphalt

CATEGORY driveway pavers

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/23/2021

C

RATED

03/29/2020

Did not have it done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
driveway repaved

CATEGORY concrete repair,driveway pavers

COST $7,000

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed] hope all is well.Hey i apologize if my customer service wasn’t satisfactory for you.There are sometimes where a flood of leads come in and it’s hard to bid every job and and work out in the feild at the same time.I am working my hardest on customer service.I was hoping you would change your rating for me.Once again i do apologize if you weren’t satisfied with me or my bid.
A

RATED

01/09/2020

It was very good. They were very clean and quick. Overall, I was very happy with the service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some additional driveway paving.

CATEGORY driveway pavers

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/23/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you

    Services Offered

    hello!Here at custom paving we specialize in asphalt parkinglot and driveway paving repair new driveway or parking lot install or removal and all asphalt maintenance

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes