Dependable Rooter and Plumbing

A 160 Reviews

Founded 2010 • Angie's List since September 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 1006576
  • Trade License Locale
  • California
  • Trade License Authority
  • CSLB
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 08/31/2017
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Company Contact

4021 Alvis Ct

Rocklin, CA 95677

Description

Dependable Rooter and Plumbing is your #1 choice for all residential service and repair needs in Placer and Sacramento counties. At Dependable Rooter & Plumbing, we take care of all your plumbing needs, and we guarantee your complete satisfaction with the final results. We are known for our dependability and our high quality of service, so you can turn to us for plumbers you can trust. At Dependable Rooter & Plumbing, we offer emergency plumbing service for those times when you simply can’t wait for a scheduled appointment. We know how crucial it is to have serious plumbing issues immediately inspected and repaired. This is exactly why we provide our customers with fast response and service when they need immediate service....

Verified Reviews

160 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
130
B Rated
12
C Rated
9
D Rated
6
F Rated
3
Read reviews by category
plumber (151)drain cleaning (28)water heater repair and installation (18)drain pipe installation (11)sewer cleaning (10)electrician (1)
Showing 1-10 of 160 reviews
A

RATED

07/23/2020

The company was great. Sent photo and name and ETA prior to arrival. Were conscientious about maintaining Covid precautions. Explained everything prior to doing it. Very thorough, efficient, personable and professional. I recommend wholeheartedly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair emergency shut off valve to washing machine

CATEGORY plumbing,drain pipe

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/23/2020

A

RATED

07/01/2020

It went fabulous!!! Dependable Rooter & Plumbing installed a new touchless faucet in our kitchen and my wife loves it. They were polite and professional. Thank you to the pros in pink. We highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen faucet installation

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/30/2020

Images

Photo for Dependable Rooter and Plumbing - 4021 Alvis Ct, Rocklin, CA - 38688315
A

RATED

07/01/2020

It went great. Dependable Rooter and Plumbing were polite and professional. We highly recommend them. Thank you to the pros in pink.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tankless water heater flush

CATEGORY water heater repair,drain pipe

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/30/2020

A

RATED

06/26/2020

The job was done in a timely manner and works great

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gate valve was leaking

CATEGORY plumbing,drain pipe

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/25/2020

A

RATED

06/19/2020

Brandon & Adam di an amazing job. They work hard for 5.5 hours. They made sure they asked us what we wanted when issues came up or decisions needed to be made. They also made sure to protect our newly installed hardwood floors and stairs. They were kind and contentious. I wouldn't hesitate to hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
3 Vanities hooked up (sinks & faucets) and reset toilet, replace all shut-off valves, water lines, & plumbing to code

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/18/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for choosing us. So glad you were pleased with our service. Regards,
A

RATED

05/06/2020

Went well the first day (5/5/2020) Mr. Stambaugh was alone it turned out to be a two man job next morning (5/6/2020) bright and early Jesus and Cooper arrived to finish there was a slight glitch but was handled professionally all three men were very polite and professional.Mr. Stambaugh on the first day explained every detail to our understanding his quote was a little higher than the others but h...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
removal of old water softener system under kitchen sink and replace water faucet both leaking

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! Glad we were able to get your kitchen sink and shut off valve working again. We look forward to serving you in the future. Regards,
A

RATED

03/27/2020

Went well. I have used them multiple times. They come out and are always dependable and professional. i have worked with Taylor Irik, who is excellent. Ariana Maciel who came out (corona virus time) and had gloves, a face mask and booties and armed with her own lysol. And lastly I have also worked with Jesus Gopar who was very patient with me and answering all my questions. They are very very prof...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clear toilet clog

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $1,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the kind words. So glad we were able to get your drain line cleared. Feel free to reach out anytime if you needs more work done. We appreciate your loyalty.
A

RATED

03/16/2020

Showed up quickly. Very friendly and professional. Got the leak fixed and did work to prevent it from happening in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing leak

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/02/2020

A

RATED

03/06/2020

Their response was immediate and they were here the next day. The work was professional and the follow up was impeccable. I would recommend anyone to hire these guys.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace corroded pipes

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $2,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the wonderful review. So glad we were able to get your sink and its drain line up and running again and that it was such a positive experience for you. Regards,
A

RATED

03/01/2020

Ariana and Jesus were a wonderful team, and we really appreciate the great work they did. We would definitely recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace leaking water heater

CATEGORY water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the 5-star review. It was a pleasure serving you. Regards,

Services Offered

Plumbing. Drain Cleaning. Water heaters. Video inspection. Hydro-jetting. Repipes.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes