Alex Garage Door Services

A 39 Reviews

Founded 2012 • Angie's List since December 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • CSLB #1047405
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

Roble Way

Rocklin, CA 95677

Description

We are professional licensed garage door company with very experienced technicians. We do all kind of garage and gate repairs and replacement. WE DO FREE ESIMATES!! WE HAVE GREAT PRICES!! WE HAVE OVER 5 YEARS EXPERIENCES!! WE DO FREE DOOR SERVICES AND TUNE UP WITH ANY SERVICES!! FOR ALL REPAIRS SUCHS AS: *broken springs *off track *opener repair *cables *door not opening and closing *etc fOR ALL REPLACEMENT SUCH AS: *new garage door replacement *new opener replacement *new panel *etc We want to make our customer happy and satisfied with what you need help with, customer is our first priorities, don't hesitate to give us a call!!...

Verified Reviews

39 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
37
B Rated
1
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
garage doors (39)
Showing 1-10 of 39 reviews
A

RATED

01/29/2021

Same day service . Great technician.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage door springs

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/28/2021

A

RATED

01/23/2021

Alex was excellent, professional and very experienced. He explained what was causing problems and alternatives & estimate of costs. He had all the needed supplies on his truck, and fixed everything in an efficient manner. Cleaned up everything after. I was 100% pleased with the outcome!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New garage door opener and regular maintenance of door & tracks.

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/12/2021

A

RATED

12/17/2020

Excellent work! Arrived in an hour as promised and garage door was repaired within the hour and works great. Excellent service and price!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage door re-alignment

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $129

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/18/2020

A

RATED

12/05/2020

Alex called within an hour of my submitting the job request online. He called in the morning a heads-up he was enroute and worked quickly in removing the old garage motor with the replacement I purchased. Very efficient - 1hr - nice & wore his mask the whole time....since I was also in the garage tidying stuff. Would hire again if need garage service and plan to recommend to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage opener remove/replace

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $149

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/05/2020

A

RATED

12/02/2020

Alex arrived within 2 hours after we spoke on phone. Polite and professional. Repaired door panel on the spot. Straightened bent panel, replaced hinges and roller in less than hour. Runs and looks fine now.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage door repair

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $149

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/03/2020

A

RATED

11/24/2020

Alex did an excellent job and was well priced.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/24/2020

A

RATED

10/05/2020

Alex was communicated well before the appointment, and was fast, helpful and friendly on-site. Two thumbs up!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage Door Adjustment and Tune-up

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/05/2020

A

RATED

08/06/2020

Wonderful. We had a different garage door company come out a few days ago for a tune up. During that visit the technician said we needed to replace the springs since they different (cost $297). He was supposed to come out a few days later to perform the service. Never showed or left a message for the appointment. So I called Alex to replace the springs. When he arrived he said the springs did not ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Spring Replacement

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $88

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you.
A

RATED

08/03/2020

The Workman came out within an hour of my email and repaired the garage door opener tract. Good service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage door opener tract repair

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you.
A

RATED

07/15/2020

Alex is very knowledgeable and does high quality work. Came ontime, was very professional and did a same day service. I highly recommend him for your garage door service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace a motor assembly for garage door

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/14/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you.

Services Offered

*broken springs *off track *opener repair *cables *door not opening and closing *new garage door replacement *new opener replacement *new panel *etc

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes