Trinity Builders & Design

A 8 Reviews

Founded 2013 • Angie's List since November 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

7022 Darby Ave

RESEDA, CA 91335

Description

Trinity Builders & Design, Inc. is a family owned and operated business who proudly serves the Los Angeles & San Fernando Valley areas.Tamir started out over 20 years ago as a pool maintenance man, and thru a lot of hard work and determination obtained his contractor’s license in swimming pool, allowing him to build and remodel hundreds swimming pools for many years. During which time, many clients would suggest that he should start working with home remodeling, as he had the talent and experience necessary for success. Tamir went on to obtain his General contractor’s license as well.Sometime later, Tamir’s brother Asi, joined him in his work and together they founded Trinity Builders & Design, Inc. with one main goal, to deliver exceptional work to their clients.We are proud to say, that the Trinity Builders & Design, Inc. team has helped many homeowners build their dream into reality with our innovative ideas, expertise advice and construction knowledge. Our work has earned several awards including “Customer Satisfaction” four years in a row, “Top 500 Qualified Remodeler” to name a few....

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
1
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
woodworking (2)fireplace repair (2)roofing (2)home remodeling (2)electrical (2)drywall repair (2)interior painting (1)house painting (1)home remodeling (1)well and water pump (1)skylight installation (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

05/16/2020

They gave us a thorough, reasonable estimate and description of the project. The examination of the property was thorough and possible issues in building were clearly pointed out were pointed out in a professional manner. I believe they would have done a great job. However, we decided to go with another company that we had previously worked with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pool design and installation

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2020

A

RATED

06/06/2019

They did what they say they gonna do, they keep track of the agreement, address up their progress and excellent design.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I used them to redesign the pool.

CATEGORY

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/06/2019

A

RATED

06/06/2019

Great and excellent. Attention to detail, communication, design ideas, and quality of work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They re-did two bathrooms, they built a bathroom, they re-did our pool, they installed a hardwood floor in some rooms, they re-did a master fireplace, they re-designed master bedroom windows. They re-did our roof and painted the outside of the house.

CATEGORY flooring,hardwood floor repair,remodeling,roofing,windows,fireplaces,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,house painters

COST $40,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2016

A

RATED

06/06/2019

Everything is amazing. They are the best, not even competitive, they are the best than other contractors by far. Very fair price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cabinet Making.

CATEGORY custom cabinets

COST $100,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/06/2019

A

RATED

06/06/2019

It was great. They were fast, efficient, professional, high quality work, and they kept the work site very clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They built a gate for me.

CATEGORY fences

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/30/2019

A

RATED

06/06/2019

Great - they made exactly what we wanted and it looks beautiful!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Building a cupboard and drawers and painting

CATEGORY drywall,electrician,woodworking,interior painters

COST $15,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/05/2019

A

RATED

05/10/2019

it went exceptionally well. very pleased with the professionalism of the contractors. office was always responsive, they were on call 24/7 till we were done. they are still available 2 years off the project. I strongly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rebuilding our house

CATEGORY concrete driveway,drywall,electrician,gutter repair,heating & air conditioning/hvac,remodeling,roofing,siding,pavers, gravel,fireplaces,garage builders,home builders,skylights,wells,woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/25/2015

D

RATED

04/23/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Came and did a full walkthrough. Took prodding to get the quote. When I was finally given a quote, several of the things I'd mentioned were not on it and the quote wasn't itemized and was simply for the amount I said I had to spend. When I asked for an itemized quote, I was told I'd get one and never heard from them again.

CATEGORY

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/22/2015

    Services Offered

    All home remodeling services. Kitchens, Bathrooms, Bedrooms. Additions. Pools. Landscaping. Plumbing. Electrical. Interiors and Exteriors. 3-D Design modeling. Dedicated and accredited project management team. HVAC. Landscaping. Roofing. Painting. Tiling. Decks and Patios. Foundation bolting. Framing. Garage conversions.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes