Advanced Attic Solutions

A 11 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 1046819
  • Trade License Locale
  • California
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

18228 Erwin St

RESEDA, CA 91335

New R38 Insulation and Air Duct Replacement

New R38 Insulation and Air Duct Replacement

insulation202090068
Insulation removal, cleaning, air seal, sensation, air duct replacement

Description

Family owned and ran, Advanced Attic Solution is your one-stop shop for all attic and insulation cleaning, care, repair, replace, sealing contractor in Los Angeles County. We are fully licensed, bonded, and insured specialist that are passionate and looking forward to helping our clients attain a sustainable, energy-efficient, and clean environment. At Advance Attic Solutions, our goal is to help homeowners enjoy the comfort of their own home by taking care of extremely hot and cold temperatures and creating a properly insulated and ventilated home to enjoy....

Verified Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
9
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
insulation (8)home remodeling (2)concrete repair (2)woodworking (1)house cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
A

RATED

02/25/2021

Atticare was professional, on time and expedient. They did a great job, cleaned up after themselves and were done in less time than anticipated.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
crawl space insulation

CATEGORY concrete repair,insulation

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/10/2021

A

RATED

11/30/2020

I had serious rodent problem in my attic, and had several estimates to do the project. Was very glad that I decided to chose Advanced Attic Solutions. The quoted price was comparatively reasonable, the field manager, Ray, explained to me what I needed done, and he coordinated with Alex, the details of the contract. I was quite impressed with the crew who worked on the job. They arrived on time, we...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Insulation, rodent proofing, attic disinfection, HVAC duct removal

CATEGORY insulation

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business and great feedback. You were such a pleasure to work with
A

RATED

11/30/2020

Great! From inspection to quote to removal/installation. The crew was courteous, clean and efficient. A very professional and honest organization. Thanks guys.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Insulation removal and installation

CATEGORY insulation

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/18/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business and great feedback. You were such a pleasure to work with
A

RATED

11/30/2020

Excellent service. Excellent communication and planing. Left the common area as clean as they found it. No drama which is a great thing to say about anytime strangers come to do service in your home.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Insulation-attic cleaning-asbestos removal

CATEGORY insulation

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/18/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business and great feedback. You were such a pleasure to work with
A

RATED

10/23/2020

It went great. They completely insulated it. They were excellent. They were on time and started the job quickly. They did a fabulous job and no complaints with the service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned my attic and insulated it.

CATEGORY insulation

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business and great feedback. You were such a pleasure to work with
F

RATED

10/23/2020

They did their job. The extra $400 coming back was outrageous. The only problem I have was the extra $400 for the extra visit. I would not recommend them here. I didn't inspect their job yet because I'm disable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They came out and removed my insulation and re insulated the back of my attic.

CATEGORY insulation

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/23/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

The costumer request to split the job wich cost 400$ and agrees for the price. Its one day job if the costumer request for Their reason to split the job its have additional cost.
A

RATED

10/23/2020

It went fine. They were very quick, efficient, and clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did attic cleaning and insulation.

CATEGORY insulation

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business and great feedback. You were such a pleasure to work with
A

RATED

10/23/2020

It was very good and had no issue with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some carpentry, cleaned and sanitized my attic.

CATEGORY house cleaning,woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/07/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business and great feedback. You were such a pleasure to work with
A

RATED

10/23/2020

It was great, they were every through and they came multiple times to make sure they got everything correctly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did an installation on my attic and installation of exterior walls on my house.

CATEGORY concrete repair,remodeling

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business and great feedback. You were such a pleasure to work with
A

RATED

10/23/2020

They were fine and it was pretty good service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a new attic installation for me.

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $2,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business and great feedback. You were such a pleasure to work with

Services Offered

all attic and insulation cleaning, care, repair, replace, air sealing

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes