KG Construction

A 6 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

East Road

Redwood Valley, CA 95470

Plumbing Project

Plumbing Project

plumbers
hot water heater replacement

Description

KG Construction provides services where it’s needed. Our work is always 100% guaranteed as we are owner operated. Electrical, dirt work, plumbing, fencing, roofing and gutters and much more! We are a new and young company and are trying to make a name and take pride in our work so please don’t hesitate to contact us! ...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
electrician (3)home remodeling (2)handyman (2)lawn & landscaping (1)fence company (1)drywall (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

12/22/2020

The service was good. They were professional and great help. They did very well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall.

CATEGORY drywall

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2020

A

RATED

12/21/2020

It was very good. I was very impressed. They finished it in a very good amount of time. They finished it very well. I had gotten another quote from other people but they have best bid.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a bathroom remodeling and they hooked up something on a generator for me.

CATEGORY electrician,home remodeling

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2020

A

RATED

12/19/2020

KG construction did an amazing job on my full bathroom remodel, recess lighting, and transfer switch for my generator. The pricing was incredibly reasonable! very professional and completed all the work quicker than I anticipated! Would highly recommend, and will be reaching out for further projects!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom Remodel

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/25/2020

A

RATED

12/18/2020

KG construction came in and got the job done quick and just how we asked!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical, Fencing

CATEGORY electrician,fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/17/2020

A

RATED

12/14/2020

My experience with KG Construction was excellent. Both Kyle and Gio were very professional and worked the entirety of the day on the project. They exceeded my expectations and had my project done the same day, as opposed to a couple days which I had anticipated. They beat out all other bids and prices and rendered the same service. My project was completed in full with no flaws. Very happy with th...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical, Handymen

CATEGORY electrician,handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2020

A

RATED

12/14/2020

Everything went great KG construction, was professional, knowledgeable, timely, and got the job done just as I wanted. Super happy with them and would FOR SURE hire again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping, Handymen, fence building, gate install

CATEGORY handyman service,landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2020

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No