Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Water Heaters Only, Inc

Founded 1968 • Angie's List since November 2004

A Rated | 317 Reviews

Description

Water Heaters Only Inc is a full service water heater repair and replacement company. We offer same day service for water heater repairs and replacements. Our technicians arrive in vehicles stocked with water heaters and parts to solve your water heater problem (some exceptions apply). Water Heaters Only, Inc is known for dedication to customer satisfaction, a solid work ethic and quick service. Our technicians are continually factory trained in all aspects of water heating including tankless and energy efficient hybrid water heaters. Specializing in water heaters allows us to provide the lowest pricing and the highest quality service for any water heater problem. We guarantee the lowest prices and will beat any competitors onsite bid. Offering quick service, quality products and the lowest prices has earned us over 500,000 satisfied customers since 1968. Read our reviews and see for yourself why our customers rate us top notch. Water Heaters Only Inc is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and there is never an extra charge for night, weekend or Holiday service. Call now and speak with an expert for water heater advise or to schedule an appointment today....

Other local Pros in your area

A
J.stewart plumbing

Angie's List certified badge

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

A

RATED

02/11/2020

They were an A+ provider to work with, accommodated my schedule and their were quote was on the lower end of the quotes I received.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace an existing gas water heater located in a garage. Easy access.

CATEGORY water heater repair

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We were happy to get you back in hot water at your convenience! Thank you for the opportunity to provide you with "A+" service and save you a little money at the same time! We value your business.
A

RATED

01/06/2020

Great - the installer, Loni, was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He arrived with everything he needed and was fast, thorough and did a very neat job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace Water Heater

CATEGORY water heater repair

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We're so pleased that you felt your experience with our wonderful technician Loni was "A" rated! Thank you for the feedback. We'd love to know if there is anything we could have done differently, in your view, to improve our responsiveness. We've worked very hard over the past 52 years to provide the best possible customer service, so If there's a particular reason for the B rating please let us k...
A

RATED

01/16/2019

Discovered our problem on 1/14/19, called the company and had a new water heater delivered and installed by 3 pm on 1/15/19. Chris installed the new heater with new straps and new supports and explained how everything works. We could not be happier with him and the installation. This company is highly recommended for anyone needing a new water heater.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hot water heater replaced

CATEGORY water heater repair

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was a pleasure to get you back in hot water quickly and to your complete satisfaction. We were very happy to provide you with "A" rated service. Thank you for choosing Water Heaters Only, Inc.
A

RATED

01/11/2019

Loni did an excellent job. He was professional, on time, courteous and I'd use this company again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had our water heater changed out

CATEGORY water heater repair

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We're so glad that you were pleased with our wonderful technician Loni! He's a really great guy as well. Thank you for taking the time to give us your valued feedback. We appreciate your business and we're thrilled to know you felt our service was "A" rated!
A

RATED

11/09/2018

Excellent service. Technician Toa was friendly and professional. Would recommend using this company for future projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water Heater replacement

CATEGORY water heater repair

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We really appreciate your kind feedback and recommendation. Thank you for choosing Water Heaters Only, Inc.

Services Offered

Water Heater Installation, Repair & Replacement, Tankless Water Heaters.

Services Not Offered

General plumbing, Drain or sewer service. We specialize in water heaters.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes