Casa Contracting

A 3 Reviews

Founded 1997 • Angie's List since November 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 775390
  • Trade License Authority
  • California Contractors State Licensing Board
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 05/01/2018
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

5384 Stonethrow Ct

Redding, CA 96003

Description

We are a family owned business. We have been in business for over 20 years. We dedicate our time, so that our clients recieve the utmost care and attention. Our primary goal is client satisfaction. We have a vast amount of experience in many portions of general contracting. We are basically a one stop shop. We like to offer a seamless experience. Listed below are a few things that we can assist with. - Decks - Dry Rot - Residing - Painting - Excavating/Landscaping - Building Roads - Foundations - Bathroom Remodel - Kitchen Remodel - Dirt Work/ Leveling - Septic - Plumbing/ Associated with Remodel - Electrical/ Associated with Remodel - Flooring/ Luxury Vinal/ Laminate - Window Install - Door Install - Concrete Patios - Pergolas...

Verified Reviews

3 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
3
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (3)home remodeling (1)
Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews
A

RATED

07/01/2019

They are general contractors but you had them listed as handyman. They would like you to tune that up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Minor fixes

CATEGORY remodeling

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, for your positive feedback. And yes we are working in correcting that :) It was very nice meeting you.
A

RATED

12/30/2018

No complaints!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom remodel

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2018

A

RATED

11/28/2017

They finished on time and it was unusual circumstances, it was a surprise so they only had a weekend. They remodeled a small office kitchen, and even added some beautiful, decorative finishing touches, on a very tight budget and it turned out amazing. It looked like it was right out of a magazine and I only added an extra $100 for the added decor.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen Remodel

CATEGORY remodeling,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/28/2017

    Services Offered

    We offer the complete aspect of General Building. We are a small family owned business. Integrity is something we greatly value. Along with client satisfaction, and ease of project. Decks Fences Excavating Re-siding Patios Pergola Dry Rot Foundations Kitchen Remodel Bathroom Remodel Plumbing/Associated with projects Electrical/ Associated with projects Debris Removal Product Delivery/ Such as Rock Flooring/final and laminate Complete Home Remodel from the studs up. One Call for Exterior and Int

    Services Not Offered

    We do not install granite or tile. We do have a sub we work with. Other thank that we do it all. From demo to completion.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No