Oak River Landscaping INC

A 10 Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 1072

Point Reyes Station, CA 94956

Description

Martin Martinez is the sole owner of Oak River Landscaping INC, and has over 10 years of professional experience creating beautiful outdoor living spaces and landscaping for residential clients. With loyal crews, Oak River Landscaping is fully equipped to handle almost any outdoor project, large and small. Our services include lawn mowing, mulch and top soil, gardening services, lawn aeration and fertilization, concrete patios and outdoor living spaces, stone fireplaces and fire pits, and much more. We look forward to serving you! Call us today....

Verified Reviews

10 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
9
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
lawn & landscaping (7)irrigation system (3)deck cleaning (2)pressure washing (1)lawn care (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
A

RATED

10/11/2020

I had sprinkler problems for years and could not find anyone who cared or was smart enough to fix it. Martine Martinez from Oak River Landscaping came out with his guys, evaluated it all and fixed it! They are great and they CARE! The price was reasonable also. They do all kinds of landscaping projects. Mary. Santa Rosa, CA.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Adjust and repair sprinkler system

CATEGORY irrigation systems,deck cleaning

COST $65

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/11/2020

A

RATED

08/11/2020

Martin and his work crew were incredibly helpful. Martin responded to my post almost instantly and was able to come within days to do the job. He was extremely professional, he wore a mask the entire time, and they finished a project I thought would take at least a week in a matter of a few days. We look forward to hiring him again and building a long lasting relationship with him and his team.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2020

A

RATED

08/11/2020

It went amazing. They were fast, affordable, and very professional. I will hire them to another project in the near future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/11/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate your review thanks
A

RATED

06/29/2020

Very pleased

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean and seal aggregate driveway and patiod

CATEGORY deck cleaning,pressure washing

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/23/2020

A

RATED

06/27/2020

Martin and his crew we're fantastic! They tore out a section of concrete and put in a sod grass area. They worked super hard, got the work done very quick, and cleaned up immaculately afterwards. I highly recommend Oak River!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $1,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/27/2020

Images

Photo for Oak River Landscaping INC - PO Box 1072, Point Reyes Station, CA - 38684083

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the great review it was a pleasure to work with you. Martin and team
A

RATED

05/12/2020

The team arrived promptly, quickly diagnosed my issue, then provided great feedback on how to maintain and operate my system. Great work overall and professional demeanor throughout our engagement.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn Irrigation Inspection and Maintenance

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/27/2020

A

RATED

04/23/2020

Wonderful. Very nice gentleman, a pleasure all the way. Excellent konya. I highly recommend Oak River.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,irrigation systems

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2020

A

RATED

03/05/2020

Martin was prompt efficient and did an excellent job especially with the time constraint given him to meet the deadline

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
landscaping and irrigation

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/04/2020

B

RATED

01/13/2020

Arrived on time and did a great job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
planter bed edging and stone installation

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your support. Oak River Landscaping,Inc.
A

RATED

11/22/2019

They're excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gardening and landscaping.

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2019

    Services Offered

    Oak River landscaping Inc, is a construction and installation landscaping company located in Point Reyes California. We offer fence, irrigation, concrete and patios installation for both commercial and residential clients.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not offer gutter cleaning roof cleaning or fire wood stacking, garage cleaning or window cleaning.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No