AA Gutter Cleaning

A 75 Reviews

Founded 1992 • Angie's List since September 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

unknown

Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

Description

Locally owned and operated and in business for 28 years. We specialize in Gutter Cleaning, Pressure Washing, Roof Cleaning, Solar Panel Cleaning and Pressure Washing. We do great work and pride ourselves on cleanup and professionalism. Proud winner of the Angie's List Super Service Award for 3 years in a row! We are a member of the BBB. We will blow out the gutters, pressure wash them, and then put pressure down the downspouts to ensure that everything is flowing correctly. Please call us today at (925)330-6299....

Verified Reviews

75 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
70
B Rated
1
C Rated
1
D Rated
2
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
gutter cleaning (73)pressure washing (14)roof cleaning (7)gutter installation (2)
Showing 1-10 of 75 reviews
A

RATED

11/05/2020

Outstanding job as always!! We use AA Gutter Cleaning every year to clean our gutters. They are easy to work with, professional and always do a fantastic job!! We highly recommend hiring Justin and his crew for your next job!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks so much.
A

RATED

08/28/2020

It went great! Justin Davis was courteous and prompt. He did a good job: completely air blew the roof, hose cleaned all endcaps and downspouts, cleaned up all the leaves and debris on the ground. I would hire him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/27/2020

A

RATED

05/16/2020

Excellent. I was contacted by the owner of the company within a few hours of my request & the work was performed a few days later. Pricing was reasonable & fair & the work was done professionally.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $275

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed] for you kind words !
A

RATED

03/12/2020

Justin was great! He pressure washed all the gutters and made sure they all ran clear through the down spouts. He removed the screens that were half missing for me as well. He was thorough, professional and did a great job! Will definitely have him back!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washed the Gutters, checked for issues and fixed screens

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $275

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/13/2019

A

RATED

12/19/2019

Justin arrived exactly on time. My house is very large and tall. He did a great job and cleaned up afterward. I have used him twice and would never use anyone else to clean my gutters. He is very professional and safe and a great guy to work with. The price was outstanding. They have been in business for 30 years so you know they are reliable, professional and very good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/19/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much. 😃
A

RATED

10/05/2019

Great! AA did a fantastic job and was very reasonably priced. I got several bids prior to making a decision. Justin did both my house and the house next door and we were both pleased with the work done. Justin works hard and is very efficient and is just a super nice guy. My neighbor and I both highly recommend this company. 5 STARS.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning (Industrial Gutters)

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/04/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] !!?
A

RATED

08/07/2019

Great job, kept us informed on what he was doing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean gutters and install bird spikes

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/29/2019

A

RATED

04/17/2019

job went well. vendor was thorough and friendly

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/17/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed]
C

RATED

12/10/2018

They never showed up after telling me they would arrive between 7:30 a.m and 8:a.m. The father blamed the son and the son blamed the father for the mix-up. I felt I just couldn't trust them, so I canceled. I was disappointed because their company had the largest number of good reviews.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2018

A

RATED

11/17/2018

Arrived promptly, happy workers, polite, and great disposition 👏🏾👏🏽👏🏼

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning and protection

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $840

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/17/2018

Services Offered

Gutter Cleaning, Repair, Replacement & Screening

Services Not Offered

Please Inquire

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
0%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes