RLS

A6 REVIEWS

Founded 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday
19:00 - 16:00
Wednesday
19:00 - 16:00
Thursday
19:00 - 16:00
Friday
19:00 - 16:00

Company Contact

2801 Cold Springs Rd

Placerville, CA, 95667

Description

We are a professional and dedicated company that specializes in all aspects of the construction landscape industry. We take pride and go above and beyond in all our projects from start to finish in order to assure our customers are happy & satisfied with final product. With a small but extremely experienced and hard working crew we can bring your landscape ideas visions to reality. We have all the proper equipment but most importantly we have the proper experience. We are Family Owned and Operated Business and ready to service you....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Lawn Irrigation (5)Tree Service (1)Landscaping (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

09/13/2019

Great Sal and his team were great they did great job, I have a large yard and now it is totally getting watered!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Put in sprinkler system in backyard

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/13/2019

F

RATED

07/19/2019

an appt was scheduled they never showed I subsequently called twice to find out why and reschedule and left message for such they never returned either call or called back initially after they no showed

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
irrigation system maintenance

CATEGORY irrigation systems

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2019

A

RATED

11/19/2018

Fantastic! From start to finish the entire job was well done! The quote was fair, the workers very efficient, and the professionalism high. The job was finished quickly and we were kept aware of things along the way. They did a great job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install drainage ditches in back yard

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2018

A

RATED

11/02/2018

They did a great job! They were on time, efficient and I will use them, again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping and Tree Service

CATEGORY landscaper, tree service

COST $38,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2018

A

RATED

11/02/2018

Jorge was extremely professional, I'm a buyer for the state and his bids were professional and concise. Also, 2 sprinkler heads stopped working a week after the job. All it took was an email to Jorge and he sent his crew out the same day, that was impressive.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fix multiple leaks on my irrigation system, fix and adjust sprinkler heads and replace main water valves.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $790

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2018

A

RATED

10/31/2018

They did a good job, very professional, detailed and did an excellent job. I will gove the m 5 out of 5 rating.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They provided a irrigation system for 80 fruit trees.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2018