Patterson Heating and Air

A 8 Reviews

Founded 2006 • Angie's List since August 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 886437
  • Trade License Locale
  • California
  • Trade License Authority
  • cslb
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 07/31/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

37730 boxthorn st

Palmdale, CA 93552

Description

Over 3 Family Generations of quality service, Patterson Heating & Air offers you indoor quality air, repairs, maintenance, replacements and new installations for both residential and commercial, quality work with expert services at affordable prices. Call today at 661-480-0538...

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
HVAC Companies (5)appliance repair (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

08/31/2020

He had to fix the central air unit.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
fix central air

CATEGORY

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/16/2020

A

RATED

07/10/2020

Excellent service. They predicted the problem was over the phone before they arrived. Showed up when they said they would, performed the repair, and now my AC is working stronger than ever!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
AC/Heater repair

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/10/2020

A

RATED

04/25/2020

I scheduled a time for their arrival, I received a call letting me know that he was running late at another job. I really appreciated the update on his arrival. He arrived and went to work. Found that the motor had a bad seal, verified that it was still in warranty. Explained the situation to me and I agreed to the repairs. He got the motor, installed it. Showed me the leaking seal and resulting b...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A/C clean and service

CATEGORY

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/24/2020

A

RATED

12/18/2019

Quick and Reliable Service! He was able to troubleshoot the problem within minutes. We had the home builder (KB Homes) out a few times, and they couldn't figure it out. While he was fixing the issue, he found another issue that the builders did not hook up correctly. He took pictures of everything and texted it to me. Great service, would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dampener on the unit

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/17/2019

Images

Photo for Patterson Heating and Air - 37730 boxthorn st, Palmdale, CA - 38291628
A

RATED

11/19/2019

We called several company they were the only one available so they came and fixed it for 15 mins and were happy about it and the price is very pair .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating & A/C

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2019

A

RATED

11/18/2019

They were awesome the only one i used for our property .Rental Property will be using Patterson Heating and Air only.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gas furnace

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $1,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2019

A

RATED

11/18/2019

They were fab and knowledgeable, very professional, responsive easy to work with and all good thing is I can say.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement parts of heating system

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2019

A

RATED

07/14/2014

Patterson heat and air has done an excellent job for us. They were able to fix a problem we had with a wall mount furnace, and worked on it until the problem was solved. They also installed a new central heat and air conditioning unit with all the ductwork in a very narrow roof. They have been professional, clean in appearance, and left the job site tidy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed central heat and air

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/02/2014

    Services Offered

    Heating and Air Conditioning,Heating and Air Conditioning repair,Heating and Air Conditioning installation,gas furnace,central AC system

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes