B. Berg Inspections

A10 REVIEWS

Founded 1986

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

40021 95th St W

Palmdale, CA 93551

Description

During these trying times with COVID-19 Pandemic we are still open and operating as a business. With B. Berg Inspections, you don't have to sacrifice quality for an affordable home inspection. Our quality, pricing, and exceptional service is our excellence that we provide to you. B. Berg Inspections has a history lasting over three decades of property inspecting in the industry throughout Southern California. Our business experience also includes the buying and selling of properties in this area for the same period of time. At B. Berg Inspections we have general contracting backgrounds as well. In addition to inspecting residential homes, we have performed many inspections in the areas of commercial, industrial, and multiple units. B. Berg Inspections has been schooled, and disciplined in a way that no other home inspection company has. The scope of our reports include the general condition of visible portions of primary buildings on the property, and information involving major visible deficiencies that exist on the date of the inspection. It is imperative to understand that B. Berg Inspections believes in the success of your transition and our company mantra is "we always have time for you." We also encourage that all the parties involved seek solutions that enable the transaction to be successful. Prices: $259 up to 1300 sq. ft. $279 up to 1800 sq. ft. $295 up to 2300 sq. ft....

Verified Reviews

10 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
10
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
home inspection (10)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
A

RATED

03/31/2020

Very good job. Detailed, meticulous, well explained and quick service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home Inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/31/2020

A

RATED

03/12/2020

Every thing was great

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $230

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/12/2020

A

RATED

03/11/2020

They were awesome and amazing. They were on time, super friendly. They pay very close attention to details.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/07/2020

A

RATED

02/26/2020

The brothers were amazing. They were on time and extremely thorough. Did a complete and detailed inspection with a very extensive report that came promptly. The inpection gave me all the information and insight as to how to proceed that I needed. I would highly recommend them. There work is exceptional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Inspection for potential sale

CATEGORY home inspection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2020

A

RATED

02/17/2020

Bruce and Berry was very professional, very experienced. They did a great job .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
General home inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $259

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/16/2020

A

RATED

01/21/2020

It was awesome. He was so considerate. He worked with everybody else's time. He was just awesome.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did a home inspection.

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $260

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/02/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your time, and consideration about your review of B. Berg Inspections. We had a Great time as well.
A

RATED

01/21/2020

It was awesome. They were very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a home inspection.

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $425

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/17/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review. We hope to work for you in the future. B. Berg Inspections.
A

RATED

01/18/2020

They are very prompt. Very courteous, clean, and they did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I used them a couple of times. They did home inspections for me.

CATEGORY home inspection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review, our company greatly appreciates it. We hope to work for you in the future. - B. Berg
A

RATED

01/17/2020

They are very good. Very responsible. Nice guys. They did a very good job as far as I'm concerned. Very professional and very friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They inspected my house for a sale.

CATEGORY home inspection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review. Our company greatly appreciates it. - B. Berg
A

RATED

01/17/2020

It was excellent! That was my 3rd with them. They're my go-to people. They've been doing home inspection for 30 years, that's why they know their stuff.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did home inspection.

CATEGORY home inspection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review. Our Company greatly appreciates it. We hope to work for you in the future. - B. Berg

    Services Offered

    We offer home and property inspections of many kinds. Including residential, multiple units, commercial, and industrial.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    No
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.