Adrian's Landscaping

A 9 Reviews

Founded 2015 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

509 E 1st St

Oxnard, CA 93030

Description

Hello, My name is Adrian and this is my locally owned and operated company. I have been in business for 10 years. I'm here to provide high quality work. Call today and let me put my experience to work for you! ...

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
1
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
lawn & landscaping (4)drain pipe installation (3)irrigation system (2)lawn care (2)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

11/11/2020

My neighbor informed me that he saw water flooding out from my yard. Upon inspection, I noticed a broken valve in my sprinkler. It was late in the day when I was contacted by Adrian but he came even after normal working hours and fixed the valve. Very professional and friendly service

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed to replace a broken valve in my sprinkler system

CATEGORY landscaping,drain pipe

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/10/2020

D

RATED

11/09/2020

He never showed up, nor called to inform me he would not be taking the job. I was very disappointed by his lack of professionalism.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hired him to maintain my front yard.

CATEGORY lawn service,drain pipe

COST $60

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2020

F

RATED

11/03/2020

We talked one time. Adrian never show up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fixing broken sprinklers heads

CATEGORY drain pipe

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/03/2020

A

RATED

03/12/2020

Good! He responded to my initial request quickly, presented me a contract for an estimate for work to be done. There was an understanding that replacement of sprinklers and repair of any broken lines would have to wait until system was usable. He arrived on time to complete the first phrase of the work. Once the system was running he proceeded to check all individual sprinklers having to replace a...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced all sprinkler valves, replaced sprinklers as needed, repaired broken line.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2020

A

RATED

02/10/2020

He's a wonderful person. I'm very happy with his work and I refer them to my friends. I would not go to anybody else and they had a good deal.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping.

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/27/2020

A

RATED

02/10/2020

They were good. They were friendly, hardworking and he did the job in a timely manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a yard service.

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/14/2020

A

RATED

02/10/2020

Adrian responded within a few minutes to my request and was out surveying the work required early the next morning. By the following day my sprinkler system was like new. I would highly recommend Adrian for his punctuality, strong work ethic and reasonable prices.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sprinkler system repair

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $1,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/09/2020

A

RATED

02/05/2020

Adrian was very professional and his work turned out great. My yard looks amazing

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/06/2020

Images

Photo for Adrian's Landscaping - 509 E 1st St, Oxnard, CA - 38374718

+2 More

B

RATED

02/05/2020

Timely and done well

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
trimming bouganvillia

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much I'm glad you're satisfied with our work and we will be happy to work with you again

    Services Offered

    Adrian's landscaping services 1.Sod installation $3.50 a square foot 2. Decompose granite $3.50 a square foot 3.gravel $3.50a square foot 4. Seeds 5.clean up 6.haul trash 7.tree trimming 8. New irrigation/ drip system 9. Leveling 10. Pavers 11.cement 12. And many more services Gives us a call or send us a message to (805)276-6623 Adrian's landscaping servicios 1.installacion de pasto $3.50 el pie cuadrado 2.decompose granite $3.50por pie cuadrado 3.grava $3.50 por pie cuadrado 4. Similla de pasto 5. Limpieza de yarda 6. Tirar basura 7. Trimmiando arboles 8. Nuevo systema de riego/ systema de goteo 9.annivelando terreno 10. Pavers 11. Cemento 12. Y mas servicios Llamenos o mandenos mensaje al (805)276-6623

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your project(s)!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No